Welcome to Steemit Family. Are we ready ?

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Greetings Steemers!

I'm excited about this community. I thank the Steemit family thousands of times for giving me this chance. Because there is a more inclusive model than the exploitation of "content producers" besides the other things. This model is our limit. Why do we disappear in a limited world while we live in an unlimited world? I think we live in an unlimited world here. It's great to keep watching the evolution of the Society by always going on like this!

0_Zy07FXVXirb5bAyE_.jpg

My name is Burak Yilmaz. I was born in August of 1992. I am a citizen of the Republic of Turkey.I love having fun in daily life, living a life, sharing my knowledge and learning something new

team-business-mans-job_11304-2.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

welcome

Welcome, brkylmz! I wish you a great journey here in this loving and caring community :) All the Best

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@brkylmz, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Let’s work like a team i gave you an upvote so let’s ride along let’s follow each other

Hi, Burak..Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. If you have any questions just post them here, and I will do my best to answer them. Good luck!

@tompeter I just followed you let’s be a good teammate follow back

You're welcome.

Welcome to Steem, @brkylmz!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2479 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : May Budget Proposal.

hi @brkylmz Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Hey @brkylmz! Welcome to this wonderful community!!! You'll meet amazing people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87