¡Mi historia! - My story!

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Desde pequeña he sido muy curiosa y observadora de lo que me rodea, tuve el privilegio junto a mi hermano menor (Único hermano) de vivir muchas aventuras en nuestras infancia, mi padre es un amante a viajar y nos llevó a conocer a mi amada Venezuela, su gente, cultura entre otras cosas, siempre había algo nuevo que aprender en cada pueblo y ciudad, muchas historias y vivencia por escuchar de los nativos de aquellos lugares. Tuve la bendición de nacer en un a país tan bello como Venezuela el cual aprendí amar y apreciar junto a mi familia en cada uno de nuestros viaje, así nace mi amor por viajar y conocer lugares nuevos cada vez que puedo. En mi niñez compartí mucho con una tía materna la cual es amante de la lectura para mi ella en aquella época era como una enciclopedia andante, siempre tenía respuesta para mis curiosas preguntas, me contaba de las historias que leía y me explicaba como viajar por mundos desconocidos sin necesidad de moverse aquello fascinaba mi joven mente, ella me presto el primer libro que leí el cual era Lo que el viento se llevó, aún recuerdo como si fuera ayer como devoraba página tras página de tan fascínate libro, leí en tiempo record aquel libro. Podrán imaginar el impacto que tuvo semejante libro en una niña de 12 años, leer aquel libro transformo mi mente y dada mi naturaleza curiosa no fue difícil o raro que siguiera leyendo y naciera así mi encanto por la lectura día tras día me devoraba los libros que me prestaba mi tía. Mi mente joven mente viaja y recreaba cada lugar de la mano de aquellos escritores, todo para mí era fascínate y nuevo. Imaginar y crear para mí no era difícil dado que la creatividad siempre ha estado presente en mi familia tanto en el ámbito artístico como en el vivir diario por medio de los trabajos de la vida secular. Dibujar formaba también parte de aquella creatividad en mi infancia, dibujar era un hobby hasta la secundaria donde conozco a mi mejor amigo hasta el día de hoy, él me motiva a realizar un curso de dibujo y me dice: “Me inscribiré contigo, así aprendo algo nuevo, para ser el mejor se debe aprender técnicas y aprender de los mejores”. Hoy en día le puedo decir GRACIAS amigo, junto a él cada día nos desenvolvíamos mejor dibujando aplicando las diversas técnicas. Tras dos años del curso realizamos nuestra primera exposición de dibujos. Nuestro curso termina paralelamente con la culminación de mis estudios de secundaria. Ante mí se abría nuevos horizontes y nuevas aventuras por vivir y debía tomar decisiones difíciles, me toca sepárame de mi mejor amigo y tomar destinos diferentes. Mi deseo era estudiar artes la cual fue mi primera opción a estudiar. En la zona en que vivía por aquella época junto a mi familia las universidades no dictaban nada relacionado con el arte pero gracias a Dios mis padres respectaron mi decisión de estudio y me apoyaron en estudiar lo que me gustaba, investigamos un poco por algunos meses la mejor opción y encontramos una universidad que cumplía con requisitos que buscábamos. En un fin de semana me toco organizar todo para emprender mi viaje a mi nuevo destino, dado que ya había ingreso mis papeles a la universidad y me acepto, debía estar en otro estado, en menos de tres días empezaba clases en la Universidad de Margarita (UNIMAR) estado Nueva Esparta-Venezuela. Vivir sola por primera vez lejos de mi familia en una ciudad desconocida a la edad de 16 años me daba temor pero a la vez estaba feliz, mis emociones eran una montaña rusa. Me despido de mi familia entre lágrimas y abrazos subo al ferry el cual me llevara a mi destino. Después de 9 años viviendo la isla subir al ferry me da la misma sensación libertad y admiración ante tan inmenso mar cuya belleza es indescriptible como toda la naturaleza creada por Dios la cual nos puede dejar sin aliento. La experiencia universitaria fue increíble, tuve profesores excelentes de los cuales aprendí mucho en materias como de historia del arte en la cual viajamos a viejos mundos por medios de increíbles pinturas, aprendí de diseño gráfico, artes plástica, dibujo, pintura, expresión gráfica, fotografía, entre otras artes. Cada día de aprendizaje aprendía algo nuevo sobre mí, en la materia de fotografía nace otra pasión para mi hasta el día de hoy como lo es la fotografía poder tener el tiempo mediante un capture es algo único. La psicología de formo parte importante en mi educación también diseñar va mucho más de “dibujos o gráficos bonitos” y para esto nos enseñaron materias tan importantes como psicología del color, piscología de la creatividad, psicología de la comunicación entre otras muchas materias increíbles las cuales formaron parte de mi pensum para una educación integral y me convirtieron en la diseñador gráfico que soy hoy en día. Ejercer una carrera que me gusta, poder viajar y tomar fotografía increíble de estos viajes, vivir en una isla llamada la Perla del Caribe y tener la familia que tengo es algo por lo que agradezco cada día a Dios por tan grande bendición. Aún tengo mucho que aprender y conocer lo cual deseo seguir haciendo si Dios me lo permite, también estoy agradecida con cada una de las personas que han influenciado en mi vida para bien. Sin más que acotar me despido cordialmente de ustedes y los invito a estar atentos a mi blog en el cual estaré compartiendo con ustedes mi arte, mis fotografías, viajes y un poco de todo lo relacionado con el mundo del arte.
Atentamente: Tuly!

Fotografía: Vista desde el ferry Puerto la Cruz-Margarita.
Autor: Tuly.

Since I was a child I was very curious and observing what surrounds me, I had the privilege with my younger brother (only brother) to live many adventures in our childhood, my father is a lover to travel and took us to meet my beloved Venezuela, its people, culture among other things, there was always something new to learn in each town and city, many stories and experiences to hear from the natives of those places. I had the blessing of being born in a country as beautiful as Venezuela which I learned to love and appreciate together with my family in each of our trips, that's how my love for traveling and getting to know new places is born whenever I can. In my childhood I shared a lot with a maternal aunt who is a lover of reading for me at that time was like a walking encyclopedia, always had an answer for my curious questions, I told of the stories I read and explained how to travel worlds strangers without having to move that fascinated my young mind, she lent me the first book I read which was what the wind took, I still remember as if it was yesterday as I devoured page after page of so fascinating book, I read in record time that book. You can imagine the impact that such a book had on a 12-year-old girl, reading that book transformed my mind and given my curious nature it was not difficult or strange for me to continue reading and be born so my charm for reading day after day devoured me the books that my aunt would lend me. My young mind travels and recreates every place of the hand of those writers; everything for me was fascinating and new. Imagining and creating for myself was not difficult given that creativity has always been present in my family both in the artistic field and in daily living through the works of secular life. Drawing was also part of that creativity in my childhood, drawing was a hobby until high school where I know my best friend to this day, he motivates me to take a drawing course and he says: "I will enroll with you, so I learn something new; to be the best you must learn techniques and learn from the best ". Today I can say THANK YOU friend, next to him every day we developed better drawing by applying the different techniques. After two years of the course we made our first exhibition of drawings. Our course ends in parallel with the completion of my high school studies. Before me opened new horizons and new adventures to live and I had to make difficult decisions, I got separated from my best friend and take different destinations. My desire was to study arts which were my first option to study. In the area where I lived at that time with my family universities did not dictate anything related to art but thank God my parents respected my decision to study and supported me in studying what I liked, we investigated a little for a few months better option and we found a university that met the requirements we were looking for. In a weekend I had to organize everything to start my trip to my new destination, since I had already admitted my papers to the university and I accepted, I had to be in another state, in less than three days I started classes at the University of Margarita (UNIMAR) state Nueva Esparta-Venezuela. Living alone for the first time away from my family in an unknown city at the age of 16 years gave me fear but at the same time I was happy, my emotions were a roller coaster. I say goodbye to my family between tears and hugs I get on the ferry which will take me to my destination. After 9 years living the island, getting on the ferry gives me the same feeling of freedom and admiration before such an immense sea whose beauty is indescribable as all the nature created by God which can leave us breathless. The university experience was incredible; I had excellent professors of whom I learned a lot in subjects like art history in which we traveled to old worlds through incredible paintings, I learned graphic design, plastic arts, drawing, painting, graphic expression, and photography, among other arts. Each day of learning I learned something new about myself, in the matter of photography another passion for me is born to this day as it is photography being able to have time through a capture is something unique. Psychology is an important part of my education also design goes much more "drawings or pretty graphics" and for this they taught us important subjects such as color psychology, creativity psychology, communication psychology among many other incredible subjects which They were part of my curriculum for an integral education and they turned me into the graphic designer that I am today. To exercise a career that I like, to travel and take incredible photography of these trips, to live on an island called the Pearl of the Caribbean and to have the family that I have is something for which I thank God every day for such a great blessing. I still have a lot to learn and know what I want to continue doing if God allows me, I am also grateful to each of the people who have influenced my life for good. Without further ado I cordially say goodbye to you and invite you to be attentive to my blog in which I will be sharing with you my art, my photographs, travels and a little of everything related to the art world.
Sincerely: Tuly!

Photography: View from the ferry Puerto la Cruz-Margarita.
Author: Tuly.

20170916_102120~2.jpg

Sort:  

Hello caraballo! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Welcome to Steem Community @caraballo! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit @caraballo

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Welcome to Steem, @caraballo!

Welcome caraballo.

Hi @caraballo! Welcome to Steemit and good luck!

@caraballo, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Congratulations @caraballo! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Day 4


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82