Introducing Cyber & Scenes: Unnecessary analysis of movies from a cyber security perspective

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

13985e8e-618e-4fc2-ba0e-f1b4849e9857.JPG

Hello!

In my first post, I would like to introduce Cyber & Scenes. So, what is Cyber & Scenes?

Cyber & Scenes is a series of blogs where I analyse movies from a cyber security angle. Weird right, so why would I do this?

As a cyber security professional for over 10 years; and a movie fan for as long as I can remember I often find myself analysing movies in this way. My aim is to make the blog posts fun and insightful which I hope you all enjoy.

My first blog post will be an analysis of Batman V Superman: Dawn of Justice, specifically looking at Batman's approach to risk management; spoiler, Batman isn't very good at it!

I have also developed a movie based iPhone app that provides users with personalised movie ratings. I wont be promoting the app here but if you would like to know more about it, leave me a comment.

Sort:  

Greetings, cyberscenes! Wish you a very successful journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Enjoy!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hello welcome, I invite you to join this channel in which you can learn varieties of things such as: grow much faster in steemit, have many followers, in addition to give classes in leadership, poetry, music, cryto, and many more. They also hold very simple competitions when participating and you could win several SBDs. Join and participate with us, you are welcome https://discord.gg/JbGbP8D

@cyberscenes, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

hi @cyberscenes Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Hi! I started today too :) Greetings from Poland! And good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89