INTRODUCTION ABOUT MYSELF

My full name is samuel darey, while my epithet is rey as it suggests for me as my username,my companions are found of calling me rey however I don't know why they pick that..

I'm an understudy of the considerable government college of ilorin,kwara state, Nigeria....I'm a 200l business organization understudy

I'm a local of kwara state however I was conceived and breeded in lagos state amukoko to be exact.

My best sustenance is browned rice and chicken.... I'm chocolate in appearance and of a normal stature

Single word that dependably props me up is"TOUGH TIME NEVER LAST BUT ONLY TOUGH PEOPLE DO"IMG_20180309_132858.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit community !

Welcome to Steem, @dareysamuel!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2523 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : May Budget Proposal.

Hi, dareysamuel! Best wishes for make many new friends here in this very cool community with many nice people :) All the best!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to the steemit community! Everyone here is super nice and you'll love it! You seem to already have a good start😊 If you like arts and crafts or some good ole photography feel free to check out my page and maybe stay awhile :)
Upvoted!!

Thanks

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75