Hello Steemit, I'm here to stay..😜😌

COME AND KNOW ME... This one Is My Adventure. LET'S BEGIN!!! 👊🏻✌🏼😏



🍃🍃🍃

" Hello Steemit today I bring my presentation and my initiation in this platform, he will speak to them of my and who I am? And what do I do? I wait please them... "


  • We begin!*


My name is Rafael subero, I am a 21-year-old young person of age, am of the sign of piscis. I am a university student of the career of medicine, my passions are the music, the art, the yoga and the science. I am charmed with of the music the power of a note, a melody of generating a feeling or a recollection; since it can transport you to another moment or place. I am charmed with the art, how not everything what time is like time, but everything has one after bottom and everything makes a sense and as it joined a feeling it is possible to take form or mold.

I like the yoga, it began as a practical way of doing exercise since always I was a person of sedentary life, nevertheless then I could discover a new world, one in which body and soul are sacred, where yoga is not an alone exercise, but also is a way of life, a way of life for good that gives him step to a life of love and a healthy life. I am charmed with the science from small I was a person with many curiosity where I was charmed with the unknown thing and was wondering why? Of everything, leading for baccalaureate to discovering big worlds, as the chemistry, biology, physics and mathematics, being my favorite matters. In this period it grew my already present interest from was doing a lot of time of organs, fabrics and systems, how to treat the persons? Making ointments enclosed with creams and powders and injecting to felt to treat them of child.

Then I decided to study medicine, which though it is a career that has a promising distance, is full of sacrifices, sacrifices in every sense, but the most important for me are the personal sacrifices, a birthday to get lost, the velorio of a dear being or simply not to be when someone needs you and could not help him because you have heaps of text that to memorize. Nevertheless I have a plan and a goal in mind, which always I visualize not to decline. It is hard … but not impossibly! Which is my vision? They were wondering … to be a person who is capable of helping another person and to take the pain from a child it does not have price, I hope that my life serves to help others.


I knew the platform by means of my friend @hierro21, which I advise myself to join since lamentably the economic situation in my country is not very good and for this way to manage to finance necessary expenses of the university career. In my account they will be able to find of everything a bit, he will speak about my university career medicine, as well as also my drawings and painting will publish, also I can publish on gastronomy, advising to take like a healthy life with low costs and without leaving of side the ricura of the food.


Also I will share photos of my trips for my beautiful Venezuela, from the beaches up to the beautiful mountains of the cordillera of them walk like in Merida.






Up to here this beautiful post I wait my I have liked like to tasted to do it! Leave a comment me and say me on that it is afraid you gustaria that it does post and drafts!


Sort:  

Hi welcome to Steemit here is a vote to get you started

Hello doctorsubero! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Welcome to steemit, you'd do love it here. Feel free to express yourself creatively and be original

Welcome to Steem, @doctorsubero!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2587 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.14 : Follower / Witness voter indicator.

Hey, welcome on steemit :)

Nice photography, Rafael..Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. If you have any questions just post them here, and I will do my best to answer them. Good luck!

Love your art and smile and I do art too and love music and dance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91