Introductory post

in #introducemyself6 years ago

IMG_20180728_150919.jpg

Good morning all. My name is Ebilador but my friends call me elaebi.I'm so happy my account has been fully approved. I'm new here and this is a my introductory post.

State Of Origin.
I hail from kolokuma opokuma local government area of Bayelsa State, Nigeria.

Age.
I was born on the 23rd of march 1994 in portharcourt, Rivers state, Nigeria. I'm 24 years of age.

Family Background.
I'm from a broken home.A family of 4 kids(3 girls and a boy) which of course I'm the eldest. My mum has been shouldering the responsibilities of both me and my siblings even though her salary is just #92,000. Me and 2 of my siblings are in college while our last born is about to take jamb form. My dad left Port Harcourt since 2008 after having a big fight with my mum which caused them to break up and go their separate way and since then he hasn't visited his kids leaving everything for Mum to fend for with her small salary.

My Educational Background.
I attended my nursery, primary and secondary in Foundation group of schools, Port harcourt, River state, Nigeria. I'm currently a student of Niger Delta University, Bayelsa State, Nigeria. I chose to school in my state to cut down the cost of fees on my Mum. I get to pay indigene fee which is a but lesser than what non-indigenes pay. I'm in my 300 Level and I'm studying Insurance. Well this isn't my choice of course at first, I actually applied for accountancy but was given insurance and truth be told I'm enjoying what I'm studying and couldn't ask for a better course.

My Hobbies.
I love to dance, sing, listen to music and modeling.

My Hates.
I hate lies, false personality and infidelity.

My Handwork.
I'm a hair stylist and also a seamstress. Funny thing is I didn't pay to learn both, I self taught myself and I'm exclusively good at both.

My Issues.
I have trust issues because I've been hurt by the very people I trusted with my life. Also im easily irritated and very quick to anger, I can't be perfect or have it all hence I'm working on my anger and trust issues.

Relationship Status.
I'm in a relationship. I just reconciled with my sweetheart from when I was still a teenager and its been beautiful since we came back. I believe in one man, one woman. I love guys with vision, God fearing guys, guys who are not stingy, guys who have a soft heart and guys who do not cheat(some will say all guys must cheat). I love tall and dark guys.

Other Likes.
I'm a big fan of make-up, it shows the creativity of someone. My love for modelling cannot be underestimated. I had a hard time learning and mastering how to catwalk until I self taught myself by downloading videos of Victoria secret models runway fashion show. I also like swimming but don't know how (yeah I know that's sad).

My Steemit Resolution.
I agreed to join Steemit to earn income at first but reading through the trending news, I think I want to give back knowledge from my little point of view to the community. Anyways I was introduced to this platform by @Jenniferjulius.

I hope you will all follow me, upvote, comment and reateem my post and I'll do back. I promise to be true and not play no role in plagiarism. I promise to be loyal and give back to this great platform and not hoard any knowledge.

Thanks for reading!!!

Sort:  

Welcome!!! I wish you much success in the steemit community. Greetings from Venezuela

Congratulations @elaebi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added
Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @elaebi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27