Introducemyself

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemers, so a bit about me.

I live in Northern New South Wales Australia with my best mate Bustar, a red cattle dog with four legs and one ear.

20180514_085643.jpg

My passion is plants with a strong focus on medicinal plants but includes all beautiful plants, insects and animals that interact with them, the soil they grow in and the microorganisms that inhabit the soil. I try to incorporate sustainability into my gardening practices, even though most practices are far from sustainable. What most people would describe as sustainable I like to call , slightly more environmentally friendly practices.

I have been loitering steemit for a while now as a unregistered user and am thoroughly enjoying the knowledge and experiences that steemers are apt to share here. I am looking forward to contributing to this amazing and ever growing community.

Sort:  

Welcome, entheogardener! Wish you a very prosper journey here in this awesome community :) It is very nice to meet you.

Thank you for the warm welcome @cheneats

Welcome to the steem!
I look forward to seeing what you are all about :-)

Welcome to steemit @entheogardener
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

welcome to steemit @entheogardener, looking forward to learning from your blog posts. Great to see more people jump on board with an interest in medicinal plants. I've included you in my weekly post introducing new steemians.

Cheers for the welcome and the support, tis much appreciated.

@entheogardener, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28