I am me! Leyen Coyoca!

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

7f1a945571a9135e1cc7999cb3001663.0.jpeg
Hello Guys! I am Leyen Coyoca! I have posted here once! So maybe i am a month or two or three months old now in Steemit! I would like to be your friend! Can you be my friends too? Wow! Thanks! I love it!

I would like to be productive with you, too! And show you how beautiful the world is! I want to see it too! Show me! And i will show you too!
d09e73dd7c5507f68a15c56ac7bc74d4.0.jpeg

God has been so good to me though im lacking of abundance blessing but HE has given me things unnoticeable blessing vital for my existence. I am not cripple. Praise God! I have talents. Praise God! I have food to eat. Praise God! I have house bed to sleep. Praise God! I have little businesses and sustenance to sustain my debts. Praise God! And most of all, I have salvation of my soul by the blood of the Lamb Lord Jesus Christ! Praise God! You need Christ too! God said, you must be born again! It is as simple as ABC! A-Admit that you are a sinner and cannot save yourself. Because God said in His Bible that for all have sinned and come short of the glory of God. And that all our righteousness is as filthy rags. And He said, for the wages of sin is death. But the gift of God is eternal life through Jesus Christ our Lord. But thank God hr gave us salvation. For God said, For God so loved the world that He gave His only begotten Son, that whosoever believes on him should not perish but have everlasting life. All you have to do is believe in him. B-Believe in him that he gave his son to give you eternal life. He gave you that gift freely. All you to do is believe and accept him as your personal lord and savior. Accept that gift now. Would you accept that gift now? All right then. You will do the C. C-Confess with your mouth that you are a sinner. Confess with your mouth that you believe in him. For without the mouth confession, there is no remission of blood. Pray this prayer out loud. Alright.

Lord God Almighty, im so sorry for my sins. I am a sinner and cannot save myself. I will go to hell inspite of my good works. But you have sent Jesus Christ to save my soul. Only Jesus can save me. Please Lord Jesus Christ, come into my life and save my soul. Cleanse me by the blood of the Lamb. Lord Jesus, cleanse me of all my sins, by your blood. I believe in you, Lord Jesus. I believe only you can save me. Save me, Lord Jesus Christ. Thank you, Jesus for saving my soul. Thank you for your perfect love for me, God Almighty. Thank you Holy Spirit for making my body your temple. I am now a born again. Thank you, Oh Holy Triune God for saving my soul, in Jesus' Name, Amen!

Mark your birthdate today okay. So when christian born again churches ask you of your date of salvation. You will remember. You can present them your date of spiritual birth.

CONGRATULATIONS! YOU ARE NOW A BORN AGAIN CHRISTIAN! HAPPY BORN AGAIN DAY TO YOU, MY FELLOW BORN AGAIN CHRISTIAN/S!

God is indeed Good!

Sort:  

Thanks for the post, eyesky.

This bot runs through hundreds of posts per day selecting a small percentage of posts that have exceptional positivity.

Your post has been selected and upvoted because it has a high concentration of positive words that give feel-good vibes. Thank you for creating content that focuses on the bright side.

Your post has also been entered to be included in a daily roundup of positive posts.Please comment 'yes' or 'no' if you feel that my bot is correct in its judgement of this post. Your comments will be used to determine if this article belongs in the curated list. Over time, your feedback will be used to improve the judgement of this bot

Yes friend. Thank you for the great compliment. I have nicely chosen words for God's glory.

Thank you, Sister!

haha..... haha.... hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah .hahahahahahahah. . hahahah .i am a guy actually. thats why it is so funny. God bless!

Ur a guy! Sorry! Are you married?

hah why the sudden question? but no im not married.

Because i am looking for a boyfriend! And you seem so gorgeous in your character through your laughter! Hehehehe

although im free, my heart is not. God bless

Welcome to Steemit kabayan,

This is a welcome video made by @surpassinggoogle.
Please take your time to watch, he will tell you where to start your Steemit journey, to speed up success and make it as difficult as 123.

Yeah! Welcome to Steemit my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37