20180510_174719


Hi....! I'm fastpromoter
Hello!

Pleasant to steem-meet you...!

Much the same as a large number of you, this is my first video of this kind, so I unquestionably took a full breath before - and after.

In nutshell , I'm on Steemit to share feelings of story and other ideas, so you can increase the value of your Knowledge.

The regions I center around, are

Aging -, as well as particularly past the plate.

Bliss - We all need to be cheerful and afterward remain glad. I've been enlivened by different people story and ideas 'Comprehend for Happiness'.
And I would like to move you by sharing how I discovered satisfaction and how different individuals from any stroll of life motivate me, in some cases just by the way they convey themselves.

Composing; I gain my living with composing, so I'm sharing guidance I wish I had when I began with other ideas.

I'm an energetic peruser. So for every one of you who don't have sufficient energy for understanding, I'll be composing on stuff that I feel merits sharing and I'll be significantly more joyful in the event that you all wanna converse with me about stories and ideas of people, Perhaps you have perused them.
On the off chance that these are points you think about, odds are we'll get notification from each other.
What's more, that is something I anticipate, A debt of gratitude is in order for your opportunity. Have an incredible day and great vibes,

fastpromoter


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I am so happy you are here, fastpromoter! Best wish to you for a very joyful journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) All the Best

Welcome to steemit
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

Welcome to Steem, @fastpromoter!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2303 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

This my first video on steemit I will share different people thoughts.


Welcome to Steemit @fastpromoter!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcom to steem Nice introduction@fastpromoter

Most welcome on steemit @fastpromoter .
You will be supported all time on steemit, let's chill up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76