Introduce my self

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Let's now introduce my self.

image

Good day the steemians, allow me to introduce myself, my name is fikrul al chand often called chand. My first name is michel julio and my last name is geraatger. I got this name from my father, the meaning of this name is good for a man. I was born in USA, February 28, 1995 but now I live in Welborn city because I have to follow my parents who live here. I lived in Welborn two weeks ago.

image

This is a picture of my father with my beloved mother, my father is a businessman, you can call him jordan boukse and my mother is a housewife, you can call her Mrs jordan. Although my mother is a housewife, she often makes some spaghetti and then sells it on the internet, so my mom can get her own money from her handmade cake. I have a harmonious family for my parents is everything for me. but even if they are elderly we have to make them happy even if it's by itself. I love you mom and dad 😘😘😘

One of my hobbies is to gather with friends like invite to join together and my other hobby is adventure. I like adventure, adventure is an interesting activity, I like adventure a trip or destination, every weekend I always go where I want to visit. My mom always gave me pocket money to buy some books that I liked too. But, my dad sometimes gets annoyed with my hobby because he also asked me to cook some food as well. She wants me to cook like my mother, but honestly, I do not like to cook. I would rather adventure some unique trips than

And among other things I also like to swim. swimming is a healthy activity for us and also many benefits. this is my photo when I dive in a swimming swimming that is precisely located at my grandmother's house yand exist USA. I love to stay with them again because if my grandmother's home there is not quiet like my home.

image

This is my friend. my friend is the very best friend of my life because they are the ones who always give me a spirit when I am weak, sad and happy. this is my friend who always me adventure and traveling with them.

image

My family

My family is the best family I have ever known. I feel very grateful to have a wonderful family. My family consists of 3 people namely me, mother and father. This is a small family. There is my father, my mother and the man i am, and i am in my family. My family is a beautiful family. for me the family is everything.

image

Hope I join this steemit community is, to add relation and experience, and spread the benefits with my work. I remember the father's message to me, "the best man is not the diligent, handsome, beautiful, or clever, but the best of man is the benefit for others". Dad's message is a way of life for me, so what I'm going to do in this steemit I have to weigh and choose whether this is good or not, and whether it is useful or not. In my opinion, even though this community is a long time ago, I am sure that someday will have many hands that share the same vision and mission from different regions. When we want to show good to others and we are not able then God will help. Therefore, I would love to join this community for myself to be more useful for the people. So many introductions from me.

                              **THANKS YOU**
              
        **BEST REGARD FROM ME  @fikrulalchand
Sort:  

I am so happy that you are here, fikrulalchand! Best wishes for a very wonderful journey here in this loving and caring community :) All the best!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steem, @fikrulalchand!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2325 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

hi @ fikrulalchand ! Welcome to Steemit ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91