Perkenalan saya ( introducemyself)

in #introducemyself6 years ago

image

Hai determinasi

Saya pendatang baru di steemit ,saya berasal dari aceh indonesia , nama saya dari saya adalah seorang pekerja suwasta..

Saya tau tentang @joe28 dan @abunagaya , keberadaan saya di steemit ini ingin berbagi dalam beberapa hal , apakah dalam kehidupan, alam, makanan dan lain nya ..

Dan tidak lupa juga dalam saya kepada @good-karna dan teman teman .. terimakasih kepada kurator indonesia @levycore @aqibrago dan teman lain nya terimakasih.

Sort:  

SELAMAT DATANG! Hi, gammanyak! Wish you a very exciting experience here in this very cool community with many nice people :) May the force be with you ;)

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Congratulations @gammanyak! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73