Introducemyself

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

introducemyself
Hi my steemian introduce.

my name is Gibran pratama can be called gibran.
IMG_20171129_164703.jpg
IMG_20171126_233121.jpg
I am the 1nd child of 4 siblings, now I am no longer living in the ranks, now i live in aceh province, i have to spend my school time in bireuen, from elementary school to upper school 3 bireuen, called my favorite school to visit by school students.....

now I have worked in private companies engaged in the industry and production of MEM aceh coffee. I have been working in this company for 3 years now, much experience that I get, yanf worth to me is when othersJ appreciate the results of my work .

Thanks you stemian.
I like to steemit... do not forget to follow @gilangarif121394.

Thanks you stemian.
I like to steemit...

#introducemyself
#introducing
#introduce
#intro

Sort:  

Welcome gilangarif121394, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

Welcome gilangarif121394. Enjoy the platform and just be yourself! :)

Welcome onboard! Hope you'll find it great in here..

Congratulations @gilangarif121394, this post is the forth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 4976 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $692.71. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

This post was promoted with @monitorcap traffic bot & STEEM promotion service.

Send MIN. $1 SBD to @monitorcap bot with your link in MEMO field
and recieve upvotes & resteems for your posts. @monitorcap - where 'seen' matters !

This post was promoted with @monitorcap traffic bot & STEEM promotion service.

Send MIN. $1 SBD to @monitorcap bot with your link in MEMO field
and recieve upvotes & resteems for your posts. @monitorcap - where 'seen' matters !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13