About me (Ashraful Hamid Rayhan) introducemyself

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_17.png

Ashraful Hamid
Professional Graphic Designer

Hi
I’m Ashraful hamid (Rayhan) from Bangladesh [pirojpur] @graphictask . I love Photoshop & After Effect | I am a Graphic Designer and Video, VFX Animator. This Blog Just Shared all about my Photoshop Editing, Photo manipulation, Speed Art Work and Tutorial Videos.
I am a Professional Graphic Designer / Photoshop Expert / Video Editor and have 1 years experience.I can provide good quality and quick service to my Clients. These kind of work i can serve my client with full attention..

My Skills :

  1. Adobe Photoshop.
  2. Adobe illustrator.
  3. Adobe After Effect.

Work Type : Print Design: * Logo design. * Business card design. * Movie Poster Design. *
Cover design. * Facebook Covers. * Flyer Design. Photo Editing: * Photo Manipulation. * Photo Retouching. * Photo Restoration. * Photo Editing * Photo Crop. * Image touch- up. * Background removing. * Color Correction. * Color Matching. * Masking. Video Edit: * Intro Making. * VFX work. * Video Project Edit. * Video Editing.

If you need to hire me then Contact by email. You can select me for a good result. Thanks for visiting this site, don’t forget to follow and subscribe me.
Thanks!

Ashraful Hamid

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @graphictask.

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

If you are also into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Wellcome to steem community

Hello you are welcome to steem community..

Congratulations @graphictask! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Russia vs Croatia


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to steemit.. Hope you enjoy

Nice info, follow my steemit,thanks a lot 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99