Introducemyself to steemians

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

image

Saya adalah hasanuddin yang lahir pada tanggal 09 oktober 1977, yang beralamat di Desa Seumirah Kecamatan Nisam Antara Kabupaten Aceh Utara. Hari-hari saya bekerja sebagai seorang petani yang tinggal dipedalaman.

Kecamatan Nisam Antara merupakan kecamatan terpinggir diwilayah selatan Aceh Utara, karena itulah dominan masyarakat Nisam Antara bekerja sebagai petani/pekebun, tidak terkecuali saya yang sudah sejak lahir tinggal di Nidam Antara.

Selain itu, saya juga bekerja di pemerintahan Desa Seumirah, untuk pengabdian kepada masyarakat saya melakukan banyak hal untuk dapat memberikan pelayanan terbaik kepada mereka, kondisi masyarakat kami yang miskin merupakan tugas berat saya untuk dapat memberikan kesejahteraan kepada mereka.

Terima kasih....

Sort:  

Wellcome to family :)

Welcome to the community!

Welcome 2 the community!

Wellcome 2 Steemit.com

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome to Steem @hasanuddin I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to Steemit @hasanuddin!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

I believe with passion and confidence you can do the best on this site. Keep Steem On and earn a great reward. I'm Hopefully my friend !! We are waiting for you to come in steemit. Visit my blog I have a recent post about my introduction. Let's check it out. Nice to meet you.
I hope we can build a good family in steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87