Hello Everybody... This is me

Hello!...

I am Hengerluis Tapia, I am 18 years old and I live in Maracaibo, Venezuela.
I am currently studying graphic design, and I must say that I have
I found my vocation because every day I fall more in love with my career.
I've always been a fan of drawing, photography, illustration and many other
branches of art. I always liked drawing a lot, although I did not do it very well,
but with time and practice I have improved remarkably, and I hope to improve
every day more.

My experiences

I have had the opportunity to practice many sports, like soccer, basketball,
baseball, swimming, gymnastics, Rappel, ultímate frisbee, volleyball, taekwondo ... And one of
the sports that I've always wanted to practice but I have not been able to because
It is not common in my country is football.

You could say that I am an athletic person since I like all kinds of
physical activity or sport, I like to take my body to the limit so in
Sometimes I do things that I have not tried for the simple fact that I want to
know if I can do it.

Another very important thing about me is that I have been a Scout for about 4 years,
which led me to live incredible experiences, such as trips to other states,
prepare my own food in a way I never would have thought, and also
I give myself knowledge of survival and first aid.

One of the most important things in my life at the moment is that I became
in dancer. I always liked dancing as such, although I had not practiced it
let alone entered an academy to learn. But almost two years ago
years in between which taught me a lot about Hip Hop and a little about
other dance styles.!


I am currently in another call
Sandunga, in this academy I have dedicated myself to learn everything possible
all the styles you can. I have participated in several presentations as well
competences I have won a few awards with them and I hope to continue
Earning more until I become a professional in this art.

I like? And other experiences.

I like to spend time with my friends, I would not say I have many, but the
that I have are those that you can count on for whatever.
It may seem surprising but as I get new
knowledge, I realize that there are many other things more than those
I would like to know.

I am a fan of videogames, since I have memory I played as
that is, I like games of all kinds, from the most known as they are
League of legends, the mythical World Of Warcraft, Call of duty. Until
the older ones like BomberMan, all the plumber games
Italian, mortal kombat and even Games like minesweeper and tetris.
One of my best memories regarding this part of my life was when
They gave me my first console ... A GameBoy Advance SP.

I also like music, which led me to learn to play the guitar,
I was several years in a music academy and I had several presentations
in a theater in my city. I also learned to play the keyboard, but this time
it was in a smaller academy and of course with youtube.
https://www.youtube.com/user/Hengerluis

What will my publications be?

Mainly I want to upload drawings and illustrations. Maybe with one or two
story to complement the publication

My current level as a draftsman or illustrator is not very high, but I want
publish my progress and things I learned in my career as a designer.

As well as tips to help those who want to learn more about this area.
I also plan to publish personal experiences and knowledge that I have
obtained by participating in the aforementioned and that I consider that the
community will seem interesting to you.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @hengerluis! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-0-0

Congratulations @hengerluis! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @hengerluis! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65