INTRODUCEMYSELF.

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello steemians, my name is horjetayo, I am a young aged guy, I live in ondo, Nigeria, I am a student of the federal University of ekiti (FUOYE), I am studying accounting. This is my first post here on steem, am also glad to be a steemian.. IMG_20180520_151412.jpg

My hobbies are playing football, swimming, listening to music, playing video games, and I love food too much... And I also love basketball also, but dont know how to play it.. Buh the one I love most is playing keyboard, because I am a keyboardist......
BeautyPlus_20180331160321_fast.jpg
BeautyPlus_20180311093213_fast.jpg
I am a guy who loves learning new things make me a man(a quotes says, if you dont make mistakes, that means you dont learn new things, because things you've known before,you dont make mistakes, but if you make mistakes, that mean you learn new things)
BeautyPlus_20180609153254_fast.jpg
Am a guy who loves Tutorials especially piano Tutorials, in which I will love to do here in this platform, such as treating music covers, and so on...... I also love Godly advises from Elders, both physically and spiritually.... I am hardworking,and very gentle a guy.......
I was invited to steemit through a big brother of mine, @sirmiraculous, in which he put me through on how this play form is used. Big thanks to him @sirmiraculous
IMG_20180408_113044.jpg

 Aims and objectives 
  • To be a member of the Godly church, THE STEEMCHURCH and to hear the quotes and so on...
  • To help in the development of the platform....
    I AM GLAD TO BE A STEEMIAN
    Thanks for reading......
Sort:  

Welcome, horjetayo! I wish you a very fulfilling experience here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Life is good

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74