A little about me and my angels.

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello, my name is Iderni, I have a degree in elementary education, and I have 16 years of experience working with children and people with special learning needs. For 6 years I have produced videos on pedagogical techniques for children with autism with the help of my nephew Ángel, a child diagnosed with ASD since he was 3 years old, whom my followers have been able to see growth year after year, learning to communicate with our world and demonstrating to thousands of mothers, fathers, and teachers that the empowerment of regular cognitive faculties in these little angels is possible.

This work has greatly enriched the pedagogical material that I use with my other special children in the foundation I work in, called Loto Azul, an institution that helps young people with special needs in the areas of pedagogy, art, work, sports, and culture.

Every day I have the good fortune to learn new things, to live unique and fascinating events alongside these really special people, who have represented the best emotional and spiritual experience of my life, giving me reasons to continue forward in the face of any adversity.

Each of my articles will be based on those experiences, which have helped them to be included in society, is also examples for thousands of mothers and fathers who can see the videos of my work on my social networks.
At Steemit, I find an inspiration to create new ideas for the benefit of many more people, thank you for this great opportunity.

Mi canal de youtube:


Todos los derechos reservados, verificado en SteemCleaner

Sort:  

greetings, charming Iderni

Be very welcome to steemit social network. I've been here since February of this year and I'm really enjoying. I participate here actively every day. Here, we can learn a lot by reading other people's posts about content that interest us and we can post our own content, helping people within our areas of expertise, training our writing, making a kind of "therapy" because, writing helps us to reflect on our knowledge and we will be slightly paid for it. I hope you enjoy.

My main tip is: before you begin to post your content, read the posts by teaching staff how to use this network, about how to write good text, how are the coins sbd, steem and steem power, how to advertise your text using the discord by example, votes issues and other things.

Other than that, we are always available. If you have any questions, go ahead.

Good afternoon!!!! Welcome!!

Welcome to Steem, @iderni!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3043 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Welcome to Steemit iderni. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Hi and welcome 😊 you've got a great advocate on children with special needs. I hope you use this platform to spread awareness. Just be consistent with your posts daily to earn reputation

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello and welcome :)
thanks for sharing.
have a good time here ;)
best regards @tommithomson

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by iderni from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hello, I think that activity is great.

Thanks for everything that you do.

I was homeschooled until high school, was a few years behind, couldn't hear or talk well until age ten, and my mom helped a lot. I went on to 4 colleges. Great to have angels, I'm Joey Oatmeal, and very nice to meet you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10