About Me

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello steemians.....i just want to use this post to make brief introduction about myself,God bless you all.

Name:Adegoke Jeremiah oluwamayowa
Job:I'm still a student
Country:Nigeria
State:kwara state
School:Federal university of ilorin(Unilorin)
DOB:04/09/xx
Hobbies:Music freak!!
Best Male Artist:Ed sheeran
Best Female Artist:Nicki nimaj
IMG_20180524_105216_678.JPG

Sort:  

I am so happy that you are here, jahsmine! I wish you a very joyful journey here in this loving and caring community :) It is my pleasure to meet you!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm still a beginner, I follow you and I hope you too will follow me, I'm glad to new acquaintances. I wish good luck in the development of your blog! Upvoted your post! ;)

Hello interesting article! I follow you, and you follow me. Let's develop the power of Steemit together, so we can achieve more! Upvoted your post!

Welcome to Steemit! Liverpool is the best but Real Madrid is better hahaha regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25