Perkenalan Diri - Introduce My Self

20180513_142140[1].jpg

Hai Sahabat Steemian.
Perkenalkan nama saya Zul Fiekar, Saya pengguna baru disini.
Saya asli Aceh lebih tepatnya di Aceh Utara. Saya lahir dan tinggal di alue ie mirah sejak 24 tahun lalu yaitu pada 20 oktober 1993. Saya adalah seorang mahasiswa di salah satu Universitas di Aceh Utara yaitu Universitas Malikussaleh dan jurusan yang saya ambil Teknik Arsitektur, terdaftar sejak tahun 2012 dan sampai sekarang saya masih berjuang menyelesaikan kuliah. Terdaftar sebagai mahasiswa Arsitektur tentunya bagi saya sangat sulit untuk beradaptasi karena basic saya sendiri adalah lulusan IPS ( Ilmu Pengetahuan Sosial ) ketika masih di bangku sekolahan.

Namun hal yang membuat saya masuk ke jurusan arsitektur adalah dari bakat seni yang saya miliki ( menggambar sketsa ), awalnya saya pikir jurusan arsitektur itu sama halnya sekolah seni dan kenyataanya lebih dari sekedar seni, maka persepsi saya tentang arsitektur sebagai sekolah seni harus saya pertahankan walau ekspektasi tidak sesuai dengan kenyataan.

20151030_113239.jpg
[me on sketch]

Hobi saya Olah Raga, Musik dan Menggambar ( Sketsa ). Bagi saya menggambar adalah aktivitas sehari-hari selain hobi yang lain, jika ada waktu luang saya selalu menghabiskan waktu untuk menggambar ( Sketsa ).
Demikian sedikit perkenalan dari saya.
Teurimong Geunaseh !!

20180513_142204[1].jpg

Hi Friends of Steemian.
Introduce my name Zul Fiekar, I'm a new user here.
I'm native Aceh more precisely in North Aceh. I was born and lived in Alue Ie Mirah since 24 years ago that is on 20 october 1993. I'm a student at one of the universities in North Aceh, Malikussaleh University and majoring in Architecture Engineering, registered since 2012 and until now I am still struggling to finish college. Registered as a student Architecture of course for me very difficult to adapt because my basic is graduated IPS (Social Sciences) while still in school.

20171109_171516.jpg

But the thing that got me into the architecture majors was from the artistic talent I had (drawing sketches). at first I thought the architecture majors were the same as the art school and the reality was more than just art, then my perception of architecture as an art school should be maintained even though expectations dont match reality.

My hobbies are Sports, Music and Drawing (Sketches). For me drawing is a daily activity other than a hobby to another, if there is spare time I always spend time to draw (Sketch).
So little introduction from me.
Thank You !!

Sort:  

Hello, jamboe-sketsa! Best wishes for a very fulfilling experience here on Steemit! Be happy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@jamboe-sketsa, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome to steemit

thank for your comment bro :)

Hallo, hai @jamboe-sketsa.. Welcome di Steemit! Suka melihat anda gabung di sini.. kami upvote.. ;) (Sekelumit kontribusi kami sebagai witness pada komunitas Steemit berbahasa Indonesia.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77