myself in steemit all over the world

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

My name is jerry my steemit account name is @Jerry1994, I am a single tyke, I am a kid from a little family in a field,

my dad is an agriculturist and furthermore cultivating, my mom offers before the house.

I was five years of age in primary school for a long time, at that point I went to middle school for a long time, at that point I went to secondary school for a long time, moved on from school. in light of the fact that I seek to be an expert educator to have the capacity to share information and furthermore will fulfill my family later.

Sort:  

Hey @jerry1994. Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit!!

Welcome to Steemit, jerry1994! Wish you the best journey here in this loving and caring community :) All the Best


The Tree of Life, or Etz haChayim (עץ החיים) has upvoted you with divine emanations of G-ds creation itself ex nihilo. We reveal Light by transforming our Desire to Receive for Ourselves to a Desire to Receive for Others. I am part of the Curators Guild (Sephiroth), through which Ein Sof (The Infinite) reveals Itself!

Welcome to steemit @jerry1994. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to Steem, @jerry1994!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2325 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

selamat datang di steemit @jerry1994

Oh beautiful Jerry, you are not a client here on steemit.
Believe me you are part of a community, a family, you are part of a grow and service to community.
Have that in mind and on behalf of the #dynamicsteemians, I welcome you to steemit, and not just that, I invite you to our community of steemians on discord server, a chat app where you can meet steemians around the world, and also learn more of the ways of steemit there.
DQmSWiEu4gx18KmfBnkM7zJoBQ8PxsWwJX3mjZiypFuSp3c.gif

Steemit is more about community and growth not just money.

Congratulations @jerry1994! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!


Welcome to Steemit @jerry1994!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79