Introducemyself

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hi everybody . My name is Jerry and I am from Vietnam, I am 20 years of age. I live in Thai Nguyen, North Vietnam. Right now I am learning at the University of Economics and Business Administration, second-year understudies of bookkeeping studies a field of concentrate that I profoundly appreciate. My family has four guardians, and my brother. I am a little talker and agreeable individual. In any case, at work I am a fussbudget who is focused. I am additionally a positive thinker and active so I have numerous companions and other social connections. I appreciate tuning in to music, watching motion pictures and finding out about relational abilities with individuals so when I converse with each other I have certainty and enthusiasm for the contrary individual. Additionally, every evening I regularly run for badminton with my mom, to enhance my wellbeing. My life maxim "no reason, wrong life". I know this steemit is through a school companion with me her name is @jenny. I saw @jenny since joining steemit take in a great deal of things, his English is likewise raised so I want to have the capacity to learn numerous great things like her.

28575791_1832617477030948_6466450132448403358_n.jpg

I have learned steemit has been long however today has the chance to take an interest. I come to steemit to trade, learn, influence companions with numerous companions in the nation and abroad, to plan to get the help and assistance from every one of you, hold hands and build up the Vietnamese people group on become more grounded. Here are the essential data about me
29664902_1843782995914396_4066719924013394716_o.jpg

Much obliged to you for perusing my article.

26991784_1817346881891341_3555228275354752532_n.jpg

Sort:  

Hello jerry2! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Hey @jerry2. I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!

Welcome to steemit @jerry2. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hi, I just followed you :-) Follow back and we can help each other succeed! @nhanvan3


Bienvenido a la gran familia Steemit, tienes la oportunidad de crecer, recibiendo clases de Negocios, Liderazgo, arte, poesía y comunicación, por eso te invito a participar en esta importante escuela.
Únete aquí
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Welcome to the great Steemit family, you have the opportunity to grow, receiving business classes, Leadership, art, poetry and communication, so I invite you to participate in this important school.
Join here
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Enlace: https://steemit.com/@nellita66

Im sure you will learn lots of new things here I always learn something new when I am on steemit. I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom it will teach you, then after you make yours feel free to enter the contest to create mine. https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-15-winner-of-14

Chao em, nice to meet you. I was in Vietnam. Love your photos. Dep dep.

Chào mừng bạn! Welcome to Steemit, jerry2! I wish you a very joyful journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Enjoy the friendship

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17