Emergency of a Rare Intel

in #introducemyself6 years ago

image

My name is Jessica Israel, on steemit as @jessycute.

I'm a fashion designer, artist and I love 😍 singing too.

I may not be a beautiful singer like my sister @julietisrael, but I can give a fair try.

We can't be everything.

Oh yeah, @julietisrael is my sister and I joined this beautiful platform through her.

She had always been raving about Steemit Steemit and has been bent that I join the platform, hence my emergence.

I have heard so much about this platform and about the beautiful people here in.

My sister took her time in explaining the platform to me and since I'm new, I hope that you'll receive me well.

So, I've heard about @surpassinggoogle who helps people here on steemit with the @teardrops initiative for rewarding proofs of tears because a tear now has value.
And @ulogs to talk about you and your day.

There are also reputable Steemians I've heard about.
Thanks to my sister, she did a very good amebo even though she's not the Steemit amebo @rebeccafl

I'm a freaking movie fan and I heard @oredebby's got something for me.

Who doesn't love Fridays? @jeaniepearl with the TGIF shows will sure make my Fridays beautiful.

I know I'm definitely gonna have crushes here so @gee1 please expect me on your Fun Time shows here.

To the steemjet community, I've heard my sister singing about steemjet, I make designs and I'd love to join you guys.

So @lordjames, @mbj, @empato365, @joshuaetim, @afolwalex, @vheobong, @uche-nna and all other Steemjetters, hope @dimimp will welcome me warmly.

I write lots of fiction and I heard @curie is there to support great contents. @dante31, hope you'll help me out on this one.

I'm most definitely a Christian and I'll love to join the Christian family @steemchurch, @druids, @adedoyinwealth, hope I'm welcomed too.

To everyone in the Irise community, thanks for the warm welcome.
@kwinesther, @sola3097, @desmonddesk, @desmoniac @prechyrukky and every other person.

Since I'm still new, I don't know the names of many but I'm ready to make more friends.

Please, suggestions and ideas on how to succeed on Steemit here would be greatly accepted and appreciated.

I also just downloaded DIscord and I'm still trying to find my way around.

I'd be willing to join any community that is available to propel my success right on here.

With great delight, 😍 I welcome myself to the Steem blockchain.

I'm happy to learn from you.

Thanks 😍

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemjet happy family

Cute pictures and a nice introductory post... Well done their..

Welcome on board @jessycute. For all the phenomenal personalities you have mentioned here, i have no doubt, @julietisreal your sister has mentored you well and taught you how to succeed on steemit.

But mhen... Okay.. I comment my reserve. Let's chat in I-Rise network. There's a lot to say. Like ehmmm. Welcome!

An official welcome to you @jessycute, I am the chairman of the association of noise makers committee of I-Rise. We are a family and we welcome you to the family.

Your #Soulfriend
@geekis.

Thank you oh

Did @julietisrael tell you there is someone that won't let you be?
Welcome to steemit, dear. I'm sure you will have an awesome time here

Someone that won't let who be?
The only person you shouldn't let to be is Juliet Israel.
None else please 😜

Lol No she didn't tell me

You are welcome on board miss..

Enjoy your stay n don't be like dat Fish head Julie

Welcome to steemit dearie. Do well to socialize and have fun.

Welcome onboard miss jessica, keep steeming

DQmNMLmDwdMo1HjQsV2upnexzxHNakKKEu6L432j3CRUbw9.gif

Thank you for using RESTEEM FOR CHARITY courtesy of @julietisrael. Your post has been Resteemed + 80% Upvote.

Send a minimum of 0.1 SBD to @giving-girl to support the feeding of street children. In return we Resteem and Upvote your post. Use your post Url as Memo.

Awwwnn, that so cute baby
U know, i fell in love with u immediatly. No worries you would definately find your way round here, cos i see you making it big already.
Don't mind that your nice voice sister, she called me amebo abi?
I will catch her, lolss
Be real, be yourself, be consistent and hardworking
And make sure you enjoy yourself while doing so.😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85