My First Post: Hi, I'm Jose Pleguezuelos!

josejose.jpg

Welcome, Steemians! My name is Jose Pleguezuelos, I am a wedding photographer and I live in a beautiful coastal town in Tarragona, Spain.

I am a dreamer, I love to travel and I am a great lover of photography, music, nature, sunrises and sunsets, the smell of freshly mown grass, rain, smiles, the magic behind a glance, the smell of the sea, the tranquility of the mountains, the stories of knights and princesses, animals, video games and, in short, of life. ❤

Lunes.jpg

I love my work very much, tell through photography the story of the happiest and most important day of your life, I tell love stories. And like all stories, it's important to do it right, so that every time you want to relive that day, you can feel inside that story again and you can immerse yourself in it, as if it were happening again.

fotografo-bodas-jose-pleguezuelos-slide-004-1200x770.jpg

Photograph taken by me

For me, the greatest reward of all this is the sparkle in the eyes and the words of thanks I receive from all my couples, when they remember the sensations when looking at their photographs of the most important day of their lives. The simple fact of being able to participate in making those memories last forever is something that has no price for me. ❤

fotografo-bodas-jose-pleguezuelos-slide-006-1200x770.jpg

Photograph taken by me

I have always thought that there is nothing better than to love what you do, to be passionate about it, to pour your heart and soul into it, to put all your effort and enthusiasm into it every day.

There is a quote from the film "The Pursuit of Happyness" that I loved from the first moment I heard it, so I want to share it with you, because it's the way I feel and do things:

“Don't ever let someone tell you, you can't do something. Not even me. You got a dream, you got to protect it. People can’t do something themselves, they want to tell you you can’t do it. You want something, go get it. Period.”

jose-pleguezuelos-flagsinthesky_001.jpg

Life is like that, if you want something with all your heart and you try hard to get it, if you really think you deserve it, your reward will come. The universe will take care of aligning whatever it takes to make it happen. I don't believe in chance or luck, everything happens for a reason and there are energies that make things happen that way.

I hope that behind these lines you have imbibed a little more of my being.

In my blog I will be sharing my passion with you.

I send you some love! ❤

Sort:  

Nice post and beautiful love story photos! Welcome to SteemIt Jose!

Followed and upvoted! :)

Thank you! :D :D :D

Thank you very much! :D

Hi José, welcome to Steemit!!!!

Welcome to steemit @jpleguezuelos. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to steemit @jpleguezuelos. Typing your username was it! Its a jolly lovely community here. I hope you bring us more love stories with your pictures.

Haha, thank you very much! 😄

Welcome To Steemit @jpleguezuelos. Welcome To Blockchain World, Welcome to The eSteem Family.

Esteem / Steemit is The Best Application based on Blockchain in The World. Before you go any further, read The Rules and other Instructions About Steemit and How to use Steemit.


*Hope you have a great day here and I'll always waiting your new Article everytime. Greetings @veco.*

Greetings! Welcome to the Steem Community @jpleguezuelos!

I would love to feature your new introduction post in my weekly curation blog if you don't mind!

You can also check out the @MinnowSupport Project, a community of Steemians on Discord Chat where you can interact, chat, network, and learn with other members of the Community! There is even a Steem based radio station there, @MSP-Waves!

Thank you so much! 😊

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Welcome to Steem, @jpleguezuelos!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3011 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15