My First ulog post #01 Introducing my self to become part of steemit Philippines

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit friends my name is Jude Michael one of the newbie here. I am 25 years old currently living in Bacolod the capital city of Negros, country of Philippines. I love traveling in the mountains and other places as this open my eyes to another world that I never imagine that could make me feel humble and blessed with so much.

Let me share to you some of my photos during my trekking adventures in different mountains in the Philippines.
These images was taken using my mobile phone vivo v5 lite

Trekking to Mt. Mandalagan

012EE656-A442-4C37-B24F-7E95B044016B_edited.jpg

Trekking to Mt. Talinis

007DED16-0779-4557-9688-5B09F9143505_edited.jpg

99E4DFB4-0E95-4F5D-B3A2-ACBD10AAD8E9_edited.jpg

Trekking to Mt. Pulag

C01F0137-D76F-45D0-BE06-F58DD13249BC_edited.jpg

I was inspired by rogel/@jezmacher to join the community so i can express my experiences, thoughts and excitement during my travel. Hes a friend of mine when I started working, he was my mentor on the first job that I tried. When we met again after a long time he showed me the beauty of sharing my experiences and how he was able to enjoy while working.

In a way I want to inspire others to travel and discover the wonders of our mother nature and its magical beauty. Letting someone sees the places that I visited and how beautiful it can be.
Hoping a fun journey and a lot of learnings with you guys in the future travels that I will have. As this will make me better in the works that I will be doing.

Because I always believe that feedback is a gift that everyone should accept.

DSCN6753.JPG

Thank you very much

Sort:  

Hi, judemichael! I wish you a very rewarding expereince here on this platform :) Enjoy the friendship

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

thank you for the invitation sir

welcome jude!!! finally..

Welcome to Steem, @judemichael!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2479 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : May Budget Proposal.

Welcome Jude! you are lucky to have @jezmacher as your mentor. I am sure he will continually impart useful advices not only about life and work, but also about Steemit hahahah

Looking forward to seeing more of your adventures :D

daghan salamat smae.. tulog pa yata siya..kakauwi lng nun galing trabaho..

Wow ! Excellent #introduceyourself

I am @Rihannas!
You are Amazing and Your Post is also Amazing . I Like Your Post .

"I will be greatful if you follow me, welcome to steemit platform, my friend note that, Blog post rewards are paid out twice, once a stake-weighted 24 hours after your post is published and again 30 days later. After that, no more rewards are paid on the content, under the current system.
Post rewards are paid out half in Steem Dollars and half in Steem Power."

hi @judemichael Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Hey there! Wecome to the community kaibigan. Glad @jezmacher was able to bring you on board with us. That guy has a big heart and an awesome Steemian. Just let us know if you need any help.

I love hiking.

Congratulations @judemichael! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30