Hi, Steemit! My name is Kate. Let me introduce myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago

It is always a bit hard to speak about myself as only people surrounding me can see me most objectively.

My name is Kate (Katya in Russian), 21.
я.jpg

I'm from Moscow, Russia. It's a great, interesting and dynamic city, which as an ordinary megalopolis has its own specific restless rhythm,

москва 2.jpg

from which you periodically need a rest.

For me, the best option of such rest is to travel. I sincerely believe that nothing can be better than to change the daily routine and discover new places, new people, new customs, etc. with darlings. And it's not important, would it be a planned adventure to other cities and countries or a spontaneous trip to countryside house.

кантри.jpg

Every my adventure I enjoy through the lens of the camera or phone. I do not see anything bad in this. A few days or years after this or that trip, I can look with great pleasure at what I could capture, that fills me with warm memories.

nhbg.jpg

When I was a child, I started to notice the beauty around me and to save it in pics. That's why I'm really keen on photography and now I have a great pleasure to share my shots with you (hope, you will enjoy their vibe :) ).

новый коллаж.jpg

The genuine beauty of nature, the diverse beauty of people with their own characters and some things which we could create is that, what surrounds us and what we sometimes do not even pay attention to because of being too much busy.

Besides, in order to get closer to what I'm doing, you can find me in Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/katuher/

Sort:  

Wellcome to family :)

Welcome to the community!

Wellcome 2 Steemit.com

Welcome 2 family :)

Welcome to Steem @katuher I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you so much, @bottymcbotface!

Welcome to Steemit, @katuher!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!

Thank you, @moisesmcardona! I'll join the chat immediately :)

Welcome @Katuher ! I hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Thanks, @mekong! No problem)

Amazing write up @katuher.

Thank you so much, @larrybryant!

Hello Kate, nice to meet you here @truefantom, check my profile)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16