Introduce my self

Hello steemit user,
today is my firts day create in this account of steemit. I am very lucky to know this app. Thank you steemit. I would like to introduce my self, my name is kazaka asyifa, i am girl and i was seven years old. You can only call me syifa. I love writing, because its can make me happy every second of my life. Nice to know you steemit. image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @kazakaasyifa! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello kazaka , welcome

Hi, kazakaasyifa! I wish you a very fun journey here in this awesome community : All the best

You have got an amazing look... Welcome to steemit 🙋💃

Join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9 and get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...
The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

Best wishes 👏👍

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.51% upvote!
I was summoned by @pelakor. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Welcome to Steem, @kazakaasyifa!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2351 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Congratulations @kazakaasyifa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hi @kazakaasyifa. Welcome and congratulations on making your first post!!

You are cute.

Welcome, Kazaka! Great to have you here, little cutie. Keep on smiling! Followed ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31