Hey Folks! Introduce My Self.

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1531077977807.jpg

I am Shuvro Khan.

I am from Czech Republic. I am from Asian country but now live in Czech Republic and I work at mcDonalds & I am a graphic designer & I like photography also.
I'm join steemit at last two days. Now I want to introduce Myself with you guyz.

I am totally a new person of your community so i want to learn every time. i wish you guyz Support me.

Now my goal is to give companies especially in the blockchain industry a boost by providing them a clear, user-friendly and appealing design.

Since I truly believe from my heart in freedom and blockchain technology.
It is mandatory for me to join the steemians. I decided to use the steemit platform as my blog where I am going to share design-related stuff and present you some of my work but also personal photography & post.

Anyway I attend several libertarian and blockchain-related conferences and events from which I will keep you updated with photos and news from my opinion.

I look forward to being part of the blockchain & cryptocurrency revolution and I am very excited about the future in here.

Some of my friends already join here & they are doing very well. They are helped me for create my account. So thanks a lot of them.

I have a dream with my photography & i heard it Steemit is the best person for showing talent. So i will give a stem of these community. Hopefully i will doing better here.

FB_IMG_1531078529603.jpg

FB_IMG_1531078525566.jpg

FB_IMG_1531078515753.jpg

FB_IMG_1531078488808.jpg

FB_IMG_1531078196171.jpg

FB_IMG_1531077965514.jpg

Thanks everyone. I hope you guyz are always support me.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. This will be a great platform to share your photography skills.

Be patient as you begin this process. It takes time to build a following and gain a good understanding of Steemit. I am still learning and know I have more to learn. But it is a great place to meet and interact with people from all over the world.

Thank you @r2cornell sir. I need your support sir.

Congratulations @khaan! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Croatia vs England


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @khaan! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

Welcome to Steem, @khaan!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3073 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Thank you.

Hi.. Good luck, partiko app make easy to post, if you like please click this link https://discord.gg/r2Vjv8

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit @khaan. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Congratulations @khaan! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @khaan! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @khaan! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85