# My first steemit post for introducemyself

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

22861816_1982715965344936_1837038387646765527_o.jpg
source

Hey I am Md Khalid hasan

I am 20 years old.I live in Khulna city of Bangladesh.Recently I Read in diploma engineering at Khulna Polytechnic Institute.I am going to tell you about my background story,interests etc.

1377454_898439243522968_1747736712849820621_n.jpg
source

In 2015, I passed SSC from Tograihat High School under Kurigram District.I had background in SSC level science section.After passing SSC, I admit for the admission of polytechnics and I was admitted to Khulna polytechnic Diploma Engineering College.There are 8 technologies in our institute and I steel there.

My Hobby

Rupsha rever,Khulna.
13268509_1719485878334614_5574387888786594840_o.jpg
source

I love to travel.I have traveled in many places in Bangladesh.Occationally me and my friends travel to various sights.I love travelling a lot of because the journey is very refreshing.I love playing a lot.Especially loved cricket,football,badminton.I am very interested in science and technology.I like also funny videos.I'm very interested in freelancing.

Sort:  

Hey @khalidmilu! Welcome to Steemit and good luck!!!

I am so happy that you are here, khalidmilu! Best wishes for make many new friends here in this loving and caring community :) All the best!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steem, @khalidmilu!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2412 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.13: A big refractor to boost performance.

Hey Dear Welcome on Steemit!
Great to have you here. There is an amazing community on Steemit.
Thank for sharing that amazing introduction.
I'll keep visiting your blog.
Follow me hare @sajjadk that can help me alot.Thank you

yes...thank you

Hello @khalidmilu.
Welcome to steemit!
Feel free to join our discord, Steem Schools, server where you will learn how to succeed at this place :)
https://discord.gg/G87xyeh
Cheers!


Bienvenido a la gran familia Steemit, tienes la oportunidad de crecer, recibiendo clases de Negocios, Liderazgo, arte, poesía y comunicación, por eso te invito a participar en esta importante escuela.
Únete aquí
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Welcome to the great Steemit family, you have the opportunity to grow, receiving business classes, Leadership, art, poetry and communication, so I invite you to participate in this important school.
Join here
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Enlace: https://steemit.com/@nellita66

Hi Khalid, I'm Adeyy. It's nice to see you here. Feel free to interact with the community and post interesting content. I hope you love beautiful photographs. I post them on my blog. Feel free to follow me and check them out. I'm already following you😃. You seem to be interesting 😀😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87