INTRODUCEMYSELF. @LISBETHAGUILAR

20180612_124837.jpg

Hello Steemians, my name is Lisbeth Aguilar, I'm from Venezuela I have 48 years, I have a degree in public accounting, I like sports, I practice volleyball and running. I am very happy to participate in this Mavarilloso world of Steemit.

I have two sisters, a niece and a nephew. My mom is called Alba Zambrano and my dad is no longer with us his name was Rubén Aguilar.

I'm an animal lover, especially I adore dogs and cats. I currently belong to a group of protectionists who work for the benefit of the furry.

I hope to contribute as much as I can to this great community.

Sort:  

Hello lisbethaguilar! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

Welcome to Steem, @lisbethaguilar!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2923 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemSincerity on Busy and a few bug fixes.

Bienvenido @lisbethaguilar también soy de Venezuela, steemit es una gran oportunidad de surgir en esta crisis que estamos viviendo, pero te recomiendo aprender los conceptos básicos, nosotros tenemos un servidor en DISCORD hablamos en español, damos clases en vivo todos los días, para que saques el máximo provecho a esta comunidad, cualquier duda que tengas puedes preguntar sin miedo.

Únete STEEMSCHOOLSVENEZUELA en este link https://discord.gg/hjnyNTE

También tenemos la escuela principal STEEMSCHOOLS en este link https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

La escuela principal es en inglés es bueno que tengas los dos servidores porque ellos siempre están haciendo concursos, yo me gane 10sbd que son aproximado 30$, para un venezolano es mucho, así que no pierdas la oportunidad.

Mil gracias por tu ayuda seguire tus instrucciones y un placer conocerte, estaremos en contacto.

@lisbethaguilar, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

You are pretty and everything. Welcome. You are celebrity and we are your true fans. Visit @uloggers and be true fan of the current featured ulogger

This comments was done from ULOGS

welcome to steemit @lisbethaguilar, hope you can give information and good work and steemit users to support all activities in this steemit.
you can also visit my account, to know me and become a good friend

I am so happy that you are here, lisbethaguilar! Best wishes for a very successful journey here in this awesome community :) It is my pleasure to meet you.

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hello! I'm as new as you, let's develop together. We can achieve a lot if we act together. I followed you, and you follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85