Hello Steemit community, i'm new here, let's know each other

My name is lucas, I'm 25 years old, I live in Brazil, I'm a student of agronomy and I have a great passion for trader.

WhatsApp Image 2018-06-08 at 13.58.21.jpeg

I usually do trader in the conventional market but I'm also in love with Cryptocurrencies.

WhatsApp Image 2018-06-08 at 19.45.15.jpeg

I am completely in love with plants and flowers. My favorite are the orchids.

20155719_10213304358033615_5832805734620762955_n.jpg

and here is a twin orchid...

WhatsApp Image 2018-06-08 at 13.40.31.jpeg

I am also extremely passionate about electronic music festivals!!!

WhatsApp Image 2018-06-08 at 13.39.08.jpeg

And to finish, I have a Alien Pet. His name is Shablauvisky!!!

WhatsApp Image 2018-06-08 at 13.40.31 (1).jpeg

SAY HI TO SHABLAUVISKY!!!!!

That was a bit of who I am. I'm starting now and I'd love to have your support, get to know each other better and become friends.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @lucasleiva. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Hello @lucasleiva! Welcome to Steemit! CryptoNews 24/7 is launching as a source for daily insights into the CryptoMarkets. Please give us a follow to keep up to date on the latest trends in the major CryptoMarkets. Whether markets are up or down, a wise trader can always find a way to turn a profit!

Hello @lucasleiva, welcome to Steemit! I saw your other post and I would like to congratulate you and give you my best wishes for the coming of your baby. I wish you all the best in your life and also I hope you enjoy your Steemit journey.

I would also like to invite you to join some of the Discord servers so that you can expand your interaction with the community. Please click the banners to join:

evlachsblog5.gif

rsz_1rsz_steembulls.jpg

Hope to see you there! Again, welcome and all the best!

PS. By the way, I love the orchids!!!

Welcome to Steemit lucasleiva. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome to Steem, @lucasleiva!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2931 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Welcome to Steemit Lucas and shablauvisky
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

welcome to steemit! I think your alien, SHABLAUVISKY is awesome!!!

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day! We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Welcome to Steemit!! -smylie2005

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73