My Introduction

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Good day everyone. First of all, I would like to introduce myself. I'm Melanie Pamor, 24yrs old and currently living in Cebu City, Philippines. My co-workers call me Melai while others call me by my surname. I am a proud Filipina and a proud mom as well to my very sweet and lovable daughter named Marfa. Eventhough i got pregnant at an early age, I have no regret of being a mom at the age of 22 even if others call it the biggest mistake i've ever done in my entire life (since my partner and I didn't get married in the first place).
FB_IMG_1530925130599.jpgIMG_9643.JPG

Anyway, way back in college, i took up Entrepreneurship Technology but has been working as a Transaction Processor in a BPO company for 6yrs. I always wanted to be an Accountant but never got a chance to pursue it due to financial problem, still, I am considering my current job as a blessing where i met really really good friends whom I could run to whenever I am down and I thanked God for everything He has given me, the best or the worst, it wouldn't matter, I know He has it planned.

IMG_7312.JPG!

That would be all. I would really appreciate you taking time to read about my introduction. I hope you had a great day same as mine.

Sort:  

@melaishu, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Thanks @introduce.bot i'll surely do.

Welcome to Steemit kabayan,

This is a welcome video made by @surpassinggoogle.
Please take your time to watch, he will tell you where to start your Steemit journey, to speed up success and make it as difficult as 123.

Welcome and keep steeming...enjoy😀👍

Welcome to Steemit. Hope you enjoy your stay here.

Thanks bloy 😊

WELCOMES melaishuu....

Dream ko rin maging accountant pero sakit sa ulo magjournal and trial balance etc kaya secretarial na lang pagod lang kamay hindi utak 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29