Introduce myself because I'm a new user in steemit

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hi the steemians.. Introduce me is a new comer here,, I am native indonesian and now working in japan, I am 22 years old, I was the first child of three brothers.. I am very happy to be living in japan because I am the type of person who likes adventure, and in japan I can get to know a wide variety of tribes diverse, and the scenery in this country is not in doubt, really like a paradise world that I feel,, and during his stay in japan I already have some friends from japan that is very good even there is also a japanese friend of Dutch descent who are familiar with me, so that I could go anywhere, with the help of their wide array of a very good comrade, and I already go to some place like a flower garden that can be seen mount fuji (#shibazakura garden), where here we can clearly see the beauty of mount fuji and I don't just throw away moments that are very beautiful, so I choose to capture it. Well here are the photos of me when I was in #shibazakura garden.

Japan language
こんにちはのsteemians..紹介を私が新人のこと、私はネイティブインドネシアや日本で働くには、私は22歳、最初の子の兄弟..とができ、大変嬉しく思いる日本での生活は私の人が好きなのに、やっと知り合う様々な民族多様化し、風景をこの国にはない、本当のようなパラダイスの世界感は、 や滞在期間中を通って一部の友人たちから日本では非常に良いものもあり日本人の友人のオランダの下の方にいるように、どこに行くに助けられ、その多くを切り取って行きなどのお花見られる富士山(#shibazakura庭園には、ここで明らかに美しい富士山だけでなく捨てるひと時を非常に美しい、 その選択により捕捉する方法です。 でもこの写真だったのは#shibazakura園があります。

image-
image-

And this is my photo with my friends in the garden with the background of mount fuji

これが私の写真を友達との庭の背景の富士山
image-
image-
image-

For mount fuji, which is very beautiful, can be seen clearly by the naked eye

のためのマウント富士山、美しく、くっきの目に見えない
image-
image-

Now that's some photo of me when was in #shibazakura garden.
Thank you for viewing and reading my post

その一部の写真だったのは#shibazakura園があります。

Sort:  

Greetings, mielka! Best wishes for a very rewarding expereince here in this very cool community with many nice people :) It is very nice to meet you.

@mielka, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

mielka you r so nice girl..i wanna be your friend

Welcome to the steemit community @mielka

Nice to meet you!
I am a Japanese jazz pianist, Ko - may Shibata.
I started Steemit two weeks ago
I have never been to Mt. Fuji. It is a very beautiful place!

Thank you very much...!!! @ko-may

Greeting @mielka. Welcome to Steemit!!!

Love your hat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88