perkenalan (introduction)

Selamat malam para sahabat steemit semua nya apa kabar semoga sehat selalu di manapun kalian berada,

Good evening friends steemit all its how good health is always wherever you are,


![image]()

**Parkenalkan nama saya muliadi, nama akun saya muladi dan tinggal saya di Aceh Utara saya ini baru lulus kuliah jurusan teknik sepeda motor dan umur saya 22 tahun dan saya tau steemit ini dari @altafalazzam dan dari teman-teman lain waktu saya tau saya langsung tertarik dengan steemit ini karena saya bukan orang kaya yang sudah terpenuhi segala sesuatu sehari hari melayinkan saya cuma orang yang kurang mampu makanya saya menjadi suka dengan steemit ini untuk menambah penghasilan semoga banyak yang mendukung saya di steemit ini karena saya masih pemula, dan sangat membantukan upvote di kalian yang udah senior atau dari pemilik aplikasi yang berhubungan dengan steemit khususnya dari aplikasi esteem dan aplikasi lain nya semoga banyak dukungan dari kalian, dan semoga saya sukses dalam bermain steemit ini aminn.... Salam dari saya @muliadimacro**

I renamed my name muliadi, my account name started and I live in North Aceh I just graduated from college majoring in motorcycle engineering and I am 22 years old and I know this steemit from @ altafalazzam and from other friends when I know I am directly interested in this steemit because I am not a rich person who has fulfilled everything daily pay me only a person who is less capable hence I become fond of this steemit to increase income hopefully many who support me in this steemit because I am still a beginner, and very help upvote in you guys who already senior or from application owners related to steemit especially from esteem application and its other application hopefully much support from you guys, and hopefully i succeed in playing steemit this aminn ....
Greetings from me @muliadimacro

Sort:  

@muliadiesteem, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75