Meet the coolest NewSteem Member... Check out to your amazement!!!!

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello steemians, I am Odense, coined from my name Odekuago Obudu. I’m a graduate of Petroleum engineering and a Nigerian. My anticipation is to meet great minds who share common goal indicating the steemit community via blog posting, commenting and engaging in educative discourse.
From the first day I heard about steemit on a popular Nigeria blog Nairaland.com, I took the initiative of reading and understanding that the community is a home of intellectuals whose hard work, persistence, credibility and originality has paid off over time.
tunnel-vision1_wide-5d7db64d9d230c5f5449b46ec7fbda0b7c56ac15 (1).jpg

I want to use this medium to express my unalloyed appreciation to the steemit administrators who approved my request to join this bandwagon of intellects. I am pleased to say thank you to all steemit members whose post and tremendous contributions kept the forum going. I hope to receive a great welcome from this community as well as this in turn would encourage me at the long run.

11117238_968038069875563_6994682622372400361_n.jpg
Over the years, have done quite a number of freelancing jobs on fiveer, upwork and freelancer. I have a keen interest in health, money making, relationship and food. However, I do a lot of research which has kept me afloat with any niche and aided my confidence in contributing on any topic.
Screenshot_2018-04-24-16-20-40_crop_800x963.png
I like doing my due diligence and always I am open to constructive criticism to improve on any area as learning is a continuous process which nobody can graduate or reach the peak. I want to gain more expertise, skills, build network of real individuals whose interest is to impact and touch lives of people in the future. The steemit community is the platform. I like people who are original, true, honest consistent, dedicated and trustworthy.

IMG_20160723_165154_1.jpg
Of course, I’m fun to be with, I promise no dull moment. I like to see new places, hangout with friends, singing, dancing , cycling, writing, playing and watching football, cooking, I broke my finger the last time I went to play basketball and I like to say the world is beautiful if we just show some love to people and give them that sense of belonging.
Beach Shot.jpg
Thanks and wishing you all a blast in all your endeavours. See you achieving more . Please show me some love my fellow steem members.

Sort:  

I am so happy you are here, odense! Best wish to you for a very joyful journey here on Steemit!

Thank you very much cheneats. I appreciate your wishes and care. Thanks

"your most welcome to steemit,Try uploading quality post consistently .
After you have gained more popularity , the recognition you need and you have reached an upper level you can start voting other people post."

Thanks for this kind words of advice. I will try my best making quality post consistently. it persistence and consistency pays at the long run.

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Thank you very much rosestar. I appreciate your kind gesture

Welcome to Steem, @odense!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2325 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.


Welcome to Steemit @odense!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

A super warm welcome to Steemit, wanted to come say hi and give you an upvote. I remember when I first got here, it was awesome. It's been one super ride and I wish the same success & excitment. Below is a post to help you begin your journey and the other is a sample post you can look at to help spark your next great idea:

The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st

Here's a sample post I just put up today you can look at to get an idea. It's still live so if you "UPVOTE" it, you'll get a piece of the curation (means you'll get a piece of money, amount show in post):
The Sacred Art of Thai Magic <------- Click

Also, if you'd like to know more about me: My Steemit Intro
I look forward to reading your posts, pleasure meeting you and hope you stay in touch. Welcome to Steemit!

Keep in Touch: @stewsak


Bienvenido a la gran familia Steemit, tienes la oportunidad de crecer, recibiendo clases de Negocios, Liderazgo, arte, poesía y comunicación, por eso te invito a participar en esta importante escuela.
Únete aquí
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Welcome to the great Steemit family, you have the opportunity to grow, receiving business classes, Leadership, art, poetry and communication, so I invite you to participate in this important school.
Join here
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Enlace: https://steemit.com/@nellita66

Thank you nellita66. I appreciate

Hello @odense, it's a very nice post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/newsteemers/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-6-1526167686-1415093

Nice job you sultanmr. I really like what you are doing. I just followed you.

Congratulations @odense! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29