Introducemyself In My Photography #ULOG

in #introducemyself6 years ago

This is my picture. How about to see me looks like.Editing By @periods.

IMG_2692-01.jpeg
This is my traveling photo shot..
My name is (Jahidul Islam Ashik), photography has always been a love of mine since I was a little. After years of dreaming I decided to make my dream a reality, and I created Fractured Lens Photography. At Fractured Lens our goal is to help you memorialize your special occasions for years to come. We offer a full range of Photography and Cinematography options, all at affordable prices. Some of the services we offer:
· Photography: Portrait Sessions, Family Sessions, Engagement, Weddings, Business, Special Events, Birthdays
· Cinematography – Wedding, Special Events, Labor Videos
· Photo and Video Editing: Photoshop and Other Adobe services.

Greetings from @r2cornell

Thank You So Much For Your Reading.
Please upvote, comment and resteem my post.

Thank you, Everyone.

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @periods.

Thanks

Welcome

Fhjufssxcv

FhhzjsJbsjzn

Iddjuggsj

9zjjzbbshzhbxh

Utrffddcvjjbc

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @periods.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76