Introducemyself In My Photography #ULOG

in #introducemyself6 years ago

This is my picture. How about to see me looks like.Editing By @periods.

IMG_3469-01.jpeg

This is my traveling photo shot..

My name is (Jahidul Islam Ashik), photography has always been a love of mine since I was a little. After years of dreaming I decided to make my dream a reality, and I created Fractured Lens Photography. At Fractured Lens our goal is to help you memorialize your special occasions for years to come. We offer a full range of Photography and Cinematography options, all at affordable prices. Some of the services we offer:
· Photography: Portrait Sessions, Family Sessions, Engagement, Weddings, Business, Special Events, Birthdays
· Cinematography – Wedding, Special Events, Labor Videos
· Photo and Video Editing: Photoshop and Other Adobe services.

Greetings from @r2cornell

Thank You So Much For Your Reading.
Please upvote, comment and resteem my post.

Thank you, Everyone.

Sort:  

Nice #Ulog post. Ulog is a great concept. Sounds like you have a strong background in photography. Look forward to seeing your work.

Thank you so much for your support. @r2cornell

20.000+Followers can see you.(@tenorbalonzo,@hakanlama,@cemalbaba,@asagikulak) Send 0.200 Sbd or Steem. Post link as memo for

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @periods.

thanks for your support my dear @speedvoter

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @periods.

thanks for your support my dear @drotto

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by periods from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

thanks minnowsupport team...

This post has received a 1.23 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @periods.

The force is with you! You got a 31.25% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @periods!

hey man. have fun on steemit. can't wait to see more photos!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.77% upvote!
I was summoned by @periods. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76