introduce myself in steemit to all of you

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

image


Hello steemian around the world, now i want to introduce myself as a new user here, therefore i need a lot of help from all friends in steemit. Before I say thanks to CEO @ steemit because with steemit i can share various posts in my blog hope my posts will benefit everyone.

My identity :

My name is alex my steemit account name @ pna18 I am an only child, I am a child from a small family in a countryside, I come from Indonesia in Aceh Province Lhokseumawe City.

My family and I live in a remote village precisely in the mountains, my father is a farmer and also gardening, my mother sells in front of the house.

I was five years old in elementary school for six years, then I went to junior high school for three years, then I went to high school for three years, graduated from school then I asked my family to earn money to study at a state university in kotaini , because I aspire to be a professional teacher to be able to share knowledge and also will make my family happy later.


thanks


follow me @pna18


Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

@pna18, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today


Welcome to Steemit @pna18!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hey. Wellcome to steemit

This post has received a 3.35 % upvote from @boomerang.

Welcome to the platform 🖒

~L

Welcome to steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25