Introducemyself and My Steemit Story

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello, @steemian
1525337371807.jpg

My name is Rian Singah Mata, I was born (Banda Aceh, Indonesia) on April 18, 1995. I am the fourth of five children.
I come from gayo tribe because my parents are gayo people, I am currently living in a teacher housing complex in banda aceh city, its full address is JL.WEDANA, KOMPLEK PRUMNAS TEACHER MIBO NO 29.
Currently I am studying at a state college in the city of lhokseumawe called the University of Malikussaleh, I take the Faculty of Economics and Business Ministry of Economic Development (EKP). Currently I am in the final semester of semester 8 and in the process of doing thesis (Final Project), please pray from my friends for all that I aspire to achieve "amen".
At first I knew @steemit from a friend, he invited me to join the @steemit community and he said if in steemit we can get big income if good at blogging or post something interesting in steemit, initially I was not interested to join, but after I learned by reading on the internet about @steemit and as I got interested, the reason I was interested in the first steemit was to earn money by posting an interesting blog and my second reason in steemit taught us in the art of blogging, the art of photogarphy and can get a lot friends from all over the world and communicating with all users @steemit.

Finally I joined in steemit for the first time on March 3, 2018. I started posting interesting things like poetry, pantun, photos and short stories, in my first account I had achieved reputation level 38. From my results post I just get the SBD of 1789, pretty little though hehehe;). After a month passed my steemit account was stolen by people :(.
Starting from when I post a photo, then there is a comment on my post it. In his comment he says click this link if you want to get more votes every your post, and finally I click on the link in hopes of getting a lot of votes in each of my posts. After I clicked on the link I was prompted to open it by writing my account name and writing the main password, after opening out the process notification for 24 hours. originally went as normal but after 4 days passed suddenly my account can not enter again, I tried by sharing ways but can not also enter and it turns out my account has been hacked and steam Dollar time I check is empty.
Finally I reported the incident to the steemit by clicking on the "account recovery in stealing" option with a 30-day process wait. At that moment in my heart there was only a sense of hatred towards the person who had stolen my account and let alone the 30 day account recovery period and that was a long time, because I did not want to wait long I finally created a new account with. After 7 days of waiting I finally gave the password via email, my new account name is @riansm, follow my account hehehehe friends;).
To friends who have joined the steemit community to be careful of account theft by irresponsible people (evil) and my suggestion do not ever visit links in comments, chances are those are spam. If you want to visit a link in order to find out more about the link so as not to happen things that are not in your account and if you feel there is a strange activity in your account @ steemit immediately change the password, purpose to save your account from theft.

That's it self introduction from me and follow @riansm
Thank you ;)

Translation to Indonesia

Hallo, @steemian
Nama saya adalah Rian Singah Mata, saya kelahiran (Banda Aceh, Indonesia) pada tanggal 18 April 1995 . Saya anak ke-4 dari lima bersaudara.
Saya berasal dari suku gayo karena kedua orang tua saya adalah orang gayo, saat ini saya tinggal di sebuah rumah komplek perumahan guru yang ada di kota banda aceh, alamat lengkapnya adalah JL.WEDANA, KOMPLEK PRUMNAS GURU MIBO NO 29.
Saat ini saya sedang belajar di sebuah perguruan tinggi negeri yang ada di kota lhokseumawe yang bernama Universitas Malikussaleh, saya mengambil Fakultas Ekonomi dan Bisnis Jurusan Ekonomi Pembangunan (EKP). Saat ini saya sudah berada di semester akhir yaitu semester 8 dan dalam proses mengerjakan skripsi ( Tugas Akhir), mohon doa dari temen-temen agar semua yang saya cita-citakan tercapai “amin”.
Awal saya mengenal @steemit dari teman, dia mengajak saya untuk ikut bergabung dalam komunitas @steemit dan dia berkata jika di steemit kita bisa mendapatkan penghasilan yang besar jika pandai dalam membuat blog atau memposting sesuatu yang menarik di steemit, awalnya saya tidak tertarik untuk ikut bergabung , tetapi setelah saya pelajari dengan membaca di internet tentang @steemit ini dan lama-kelamaan saya mulai tertarik, alasan saya tertarik dengan steemit yang pertama adalah bisa mendapatkan uang dengan cara memposting sebuah blog yang menarik dan alasan kedua saya adalah di steemit ini mengajarkan kita dalam seni membuat blog, seni photogarphy dan bisa mendapatkan teman yang banyak dari seluruh dunia dan berkomunikasi dengan seluruh pengguna @steemit.
Akhirnya saya gabung di steemit untuk pertama kalinya yaitu pada tanggal 3 Maret 2018. Saya mulai memposting hal-hal yang menarik seperti puisi, pantun, foto dan cerita-cerita pendek, di akun saya yang pertama saya sudah mencapai reputasi level 38. Dari hasil saya memposting saya baru mendapatkan SBD sebesar 1.789, lumayan walaupun sedikit hehehe ;). Setelah sebulan berlalu akhirnya akun steemit saya di curi oleh orang :(.
Berawal dari saat saya memposting sebuah photo, lalu ada yang mengomentari di postingan saya tersebut. Dalam komentarnya dia mengatakan klik link ini jika anda ingin mendapat suara lebih banyak setiap postingan anda, dan akhirnya saya mengklik link tersebut dengan harapan akan mendapatkan suara yang banyak dalam setiap postingan saya. Setelah saya mengklik link tersebut saya di diminta untuk membukanya dengan cara menulis nama akun saya dan menulis password utama, setelah terbuka keluar pemberitahuan proses selama 24jam. awalnya berjalan seperti biasa saja tetapi setelah 4 hari berlalu tiba-tiba akun saya tidak bisa masuk lagi, saya mencoba dengan berbagi cara tetapi tidak bisa juga masuk dan ternyata akun saya telah di hack dan steem Dollar waktu saya cek sudah kosong.
Akhirnya saya melaporkan kejadian itu kepada pihak steemit dengan mengklik pilihan “pemulihan akun di curi” dengan meunggu selama 30 hari prosesnya. Pada saat itu dalam hati saya hanya ada rasa kebencian terhadap orang yang telah mencuri akun saya dan apalagi masa pemulihan akunnya selama 30 hari dan itulah adalah waktu yang lama, karena saya tidak ingin menunggu lama akhirnya saya membuat sebuah akun yang baru dengan. Setelah 7 hari menunggu akhirnya saya di berikan password melalui email, nama akun saya yang baru ini adalah @riansm, follow akun saya teman-teman hehehehe ;).
Kepada teman-teman yang sudah bergabung di komunitas steemit untuk berhati-hati terhadap pencurian akun oleh orang yang tidak bertanggung jawab (jahat) dan saran saya jangan pernah mengunjungi link yang ada di komentar, kemungkinan besar link tersebut adalah sebuah spam. Jika ingin mengunjungi sebuah link agar di cari tahu lebih dalam tentang link tersebut agar tidak terjadi hal-hal yang tidak di inginkan pada akun anda dan jika anda merasa ada aktivitas yang aneh dalam akun @steemit anda segeralah ubah passwordnya, tujuannyan untuk menyelamatkan akun anda dari pencurian.

Itu saja perkenalan diri dari saya dan follow @riansm
Terima Kasih ;)

Sort:  

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Thank you very much :)

This post has received a 0.06 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @riansm.


Welcome to Steemit @riansm!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you very much @introbot and @bycelomen

ayoo semangat kawan.
anda bisa 😀💪

Hahah pasti bos..🙏👏

selamat bergabung kembali..saya salute dengan semangat untuk bangkit kembali...🙏🙏🙏

Thank you very much 🙏🙏

Hello, Looking forward for your posts. :)

Hehe thank you guys ;)

Hello @riansm! It's nice to see you here!

Thank you very much 🙏🙏

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by riansm from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hello @riansm, that is really fantastic intro!!!. im really very impressed. Please check my blog in which i put your photo as well. if you like it then please donot forgot to upvote and follow me too ;)
wish u all the best
https://steemit.com/newsteemers/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-4-1525992976-8608677

Thank you very much friend 👍🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28