La mia presentazione a steemit / my presentation to steemit

in #introducemyself5 years ago

ciao a tutti ragazzi!
sono da poco entrato nella vostra community ma devo ammettere che ho amato fin da subito tutto!
sto imparando piano piano molte cose, è davvero un universo tutto da scoprire steemit!
Mi presento, mi chiamo Riccardo e sono uno studente di medicina, amo viaggiare e raccogliere scatti di quello che vedo intorno a me, mi piace molto parlare di scienza e tenermi sempre informato, da qualche anno seguo il mondo delle criptovalute, che fin da subito mi ha affascinato e che dal primo momento mi ha fatto rendere conto della grande rivoluzione che stava avvenendo attorno a me e che era importante farne parte! e cosi eccomi qui nel vostro bellissimo steemit!
grazie di questa bellissima iniziativa, è un altro passo rivoluzionario e sono felice di farlo con voi!

IMG_20191006_184721.jpg

ENG

hello everyone guys! I recently joined your community but I have to admit that I loved everything immediately! I am slowly learning many things, it is truly a universe to discover steemit! I introduce myself, my name is Riccardo and I am a medical student, I love traveling and collecting shots of what I see around me, I really like talking about science and always keeping myself informed, I have been following the world of cryptocurrencies for a few years now fascinated me and that from the first moment made me realize the great revolution that was happening around me and that it was important to be part of it! and so here I am in your beautiful steemit! Thanks for this wonderful initiative, it's another revolutionary step and I'm happy to do it with you!

Sort:  

Questo post è stato condiviso e votato dal team di curatori di discovery-it.

This post was shared and voted by the curators team of discovery-it


Benvenuto ufficialmente su steemit Riccardo!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Benvenuto anche da parte mia 👋👋
Un saluto, nicola

Ciao Nicola, grazie mille per il benvenuto in questa bellissima community!

Ciao! Benvenuto! Dalla maglia di Almamater studi medicina a Bologna? ^^

Posted using Partiko Android

Ciao! Ci ho fatto il mio primo anno di università per poi trasferirmi a Brescia successivamente, ma ho amato tantissimo Bologna e spesso metto le felpe dell' Almamater :)

Ahah in effetti quelle felpe sono proprio belle 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @riccc96! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85