Self-introduction : I'm @roendo, and I'm new to this steemit.

in #introducemyself6 years ago

image

image

Hi ... steemit friends ...
Introduce my name @roendo. I am an aceh and live in lhokseumawe. I'm new here and officially joined 5 July 208.

Increase the world one of them about the world of social media. So freely steemit makes a strong desire for me to join this community. Once again I personally say many thanks to Steemit for giving me a chance to join.

This is just a welcome from me as an introduction and very important. Hope you can help me in starting this good community and for everyone.

Greetings from @roendo, hoping to go ahead and win, thank you.

image

Sort:  

@roendo, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Welcome to steemit @roendo. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hi @roendo. Welcome and congratulations on making your first post!!!

Very well written article! You have a talent, develop it. I follow you, I'm always glad to make new acquaintances, I hope you will follow me.

Congratulations @roendo! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77