Lets Welcome sammu to Steemit... :-)

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hi and Hello wonderful Steemians,

It's Sammu. I think people all are love to eat variety of foods in the world. Becoz I love foods and photography too much.

So I love to cook variety of foods in my home and served to all.

Yes! That is my happiness...

So, Friends, I want to share what kind of food will I cook in my home I will serve it also for all of you my dear Steemians. Please taste and give your opinion. All pictures of foods are taken by me.

Daily I share my recipe whatever I cooked at my home. This will be useful to anyone.

Cheers have a Wonderful Day

LOVE YOU ALL

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

@sammu, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Thanks for sharing this post and im followed you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85