Looking for friends in steemit and experience in steemit ..

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Good evening friends all this is my first new in steemit and hopefully i can be accepted well here ..

image


I will introduce myself first because I want to be in steemit because this is my long wait.
Finally I reached it to join in steemit ..

My name is sapida familiar nickname you can call me with the name pida ..
I live in aceh in north aceh regency ..
I work as an aceh field vegetable carrier ..
My tracks

Hopefully i can be well received in this steemit by all my friends ..


follow me @sapida

Sort:  

hello @sapida and welcome to this incredible world, the best way to find friends here is to interact with all of them, read their post and comment about it, in your posts, put you heart and the payment should follow, don't do it just for the money.

Now you can always look for a community to be in, so I present to you @steemjet
A great community with a goal of global steem adoption, for doing that we have a lot of contest where the people can show their talent and we give them steem baths for their work.

The contests are very diverse, now they are focus on design, pictures and writing.

If you are interested you can look for @steemjet and @steemjetcontests post and read mor about it.

My regards from Venezuela, I'm part of #SpaceForce7 and the #welcome team on @steemjet

banner ingles.png

Hello @sapida. Welcome to the community!!!

Hello, sapida! Best wishes for the best journey here in this awesome community :) All the best!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hi welcome to steem, voted and followed. ;) have agreat day mate

Hello, welcome to Steemit, Greetings from Venezuela, we wait for your publications, it is not difficult, the practice is obtained as long as we can publish more.

Welcome @sapida

I take this opportunity to invite you to join STEEMSCHOOLS is a business school in steemit, where you can learn:

  • Publish professionally
  • Generate more profits with your post
  • Earn money just by commenting

We have live classes on DISCORD every day.
JOIN UP https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Hi, nice to meet you..
hope you will be posting some good stuff.
I gave you upvote and follow, be sure to do the same if you like my work..
Hear from you soon

Welcome to steemit @sapida. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17