Our Intro-Woof-Post

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Woof, woof, woof, woof Here we are finally! Our Intro-Woof-Post!

Now that our lady-boss is so often behind her PC to write on steemit, and we understand that she does so, because she likes it ... (and because she also earns some money with it), we also want to write on Steemit. Well, of course we can not write with our paws. We bark against our lady-boss what we want to tell you. And she writes it down for us on Steemit! We think it's really cool that we have barked our lady-boss so crazy, that she gives us an account.

Now that we have that account, lady-boss really felt it necessary that we introduce ourselves as neatly! So here we go!

Lex is the first!




I am Lex, also known as Lexxieboy. I am a German Shepherd, and I am 15 years old. In October I am going to be 16. Our people say that I am going to be 16 if everything goes well, but I just know that I am going to be 16! I can not and will not let my people down. They need me, you know! I have to keep Rowan, who comes to the woof after me, under the paw. So yes, I'm still busy. Oh you want to know what I like to do? Well, I really like to work outside in the sun. Then the lady-boss puts a dog pillow for me outside and I can lay down outside in the sun. I love to search for kibbles with my friends. And I love to go for a walk with the little Myla Mouse. Only unfortunately I can not go so well ... My hindquarters are not that strong anymore, so the lady-boss only walks down the lane and back with me. But still little Myla Mouse is doing a nice job with me.

Apart from lying outside, looking for lumps, walking with Myla Muis, I'm really excited if I can bark Rowan off. I try to do so about 4x per day on average. And preferably when he comes back from his walk. He still has his collar around his neck and I don't. The perfect moment! Unfortunately lady-boss often spoils that particular fun moment for me.

Look, it's just this. When Rowan has went for his walk and comes back again, I just have to bark to him that the rules have not changed. He just forgets it every time but ... I AM THE MAN! And now I will tell him that he will introduce himself to you!

Rowan introduces himself!




Hi everyone! I am Rowan, big tough guy, and at the same time I am the cuddling puppy for lady-boss! I am everywhere that lady-boss is. And when she is sad I am there to sit with her, when she is happy I am crazy like her and when she is angry, I try to calm her down. I respond to all the emotions of my lady-boss and as she occasionally leaves without me, then I wait. I don't play, I don't whine, I wait. Just sit and wait! When the boss is at home and the woman leaves, I sit at the gate ... faithfully waiting for lady-boss to come home. And yes, when she comes home, I woof everyone together. WOEHOEOEF guys, lady-boss is here again! WOEHOEHOEF.

I am also a German Shepherd by the way! Hey, you didn't expect that? You all thought I would be a Swiss White Shepherd, but no, that is not true. To be precise. I am a mix-dog! My mom was a White German Shepherd girl with pedigree, and my dad was a White German Shepherd / Tervueren Shepherd mix. So I have my beautiful long hair from my dad and my construction as well, but I got my beautiful white color from my mom. Oh and I'm almost 10 years. Old? Not at all! Hah, I still bark as a young God. And between you and me, and please don't tell Lex otherwise I will get back to the woof with Lex, the ladies here in the house think I look pretty good.

Well guys I've barked enough for now. Time to continue the baton to Myla!

Myla at the Woof word.




Woehoeooe dear people. Here I am. Little sweet Myla Mouse. A beautiful Malinois girl. At least that is what lady-boss always tells me. And boss totally agrees with her! I just listened to what Lexxieboy and Rowan barked to you, and sorry, but what did I laugh about that! They think it's all those men, but forget to mention that I, yes ... I am little Myla Mouse, the most important dog here. I secretly just be the pack leader and I send the other dogs with my soft paws. I am righteous, I am faithful, I am social, I correct where I deem necessary and I am gentle in character.

But as soon as boss or lady-boss take my collar ... then I change into a small monster. I simply can not walk quietly on the leash. I MUST pull, hard, harder, hardest. I am just as enthusiastic with my 9 years as I was being a small puppy. I hit with excitement with my jaws, and yes ... there is sometimes a hand between them.

I bark like an idiot until we are out of the door and then I pull. But when lady-boss unleashes me, I change into the most sweet listening dog ever. I walk neatly on foot, carry my flos everywhere where woman wants and listen perfectly. Not so difficult what lady-boss should do right? Well I have to run again. I now leave Lana on the woof!

Lana Woofs!




Hi woo woo woo woo woo woo. I am Lana, a handsome ADHD Dutch beauty. I am busy, very busy, say hyper woof busy. And I prefer nothing more than to run, challenge, gnaw, get bored, play, rummage, grab what I can not have, steal food from the sink, remove shoes from the shoe rack, stand at the gate and bounce. Bully Myla because she is hunting me rightly. Together with Rowan, I am wading up on stilts and let Lex know that I am stronger.

And as I do so since I wake up in the morning, then of course I am very tired in the evening. And then I don't want to do anything else than lying down with my boss or lady-boss. And then I am the sweetest dog of all. I can also draw a very nice snout according to boss ... But they sometimes say that they are tired of me.

Well, it can all be that way. I live intensely, I'm just an experience itself! But as intense as I am of character, I also love boss and lady-boss, I also protect them intensely. Because do not come near my people! I woof you!

I find that I've already barked enough for now, I do not have time to continue here. Cyclists arrive, and I have to drive them away. See you next time!

LEX, ROWAN, MYLA ... come woof along with me, we have to go on our next trip so it can be told on steemit!

Happy woof day everyone.

Paw of us. We now have to continue in our garden!



Sort:  

My favorite is the dog with the hat.

Welcome, shepherd-stories! Best wishes for make many new friends here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Enjoy the friendship

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

WOW - four great dogs which - I am sure - have great stories to tell!
Can't wait for more!

I love these two photos so much!

Don't get me wrong - they are all super nice!
But these two are my favorites :)

Steem on!

Thank you Pundito! We're so proud of ourselves now. Oh and of course we are proud that lady-boss has portraited us so nicely.

Yeeeaaaaaaah - I got company!!!
Finally, there are more of my kind!
Welcome, Lex, Rowan, Myla, and Lana!!!
Nice hat btw, Lana!

We'll keep in contact, ok?

CU around, Marley 🐕

Yeah cool Marley! Thanks for your nice woof-compliment! We definitely keep in touch!

Welcome to steemit @shepherd-stories. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.


Welcome to Steemit @shepherd-stories!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome to Steemit shepherd-stories. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Whoaaaa couldn't wait for your stories guys! Woof! Wooof!

what a great family and what alot off love there is. And almost 16 thats like WOW.
We have two gordon setters also big so i know what love is !
going to read more off your blogs.
gr
B

Beautiful!!! What characters!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11