Let me introduce myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hallo steemit ..... i am a new comer from aceh, my name is @sintaaa, birth: 1993 i am currently on the age of 25, well on this afternoon afford me a little wakti to me to introduce me to this steemit, i am new start a social media account, and I still do not know how steemit works, please my friends all help me to use this steemit.

I come from Aceh_Indonesia, I am currently working in school as a school teacher, and today I am just beginning to use this steemit, and I hope my friends all can help me grow up

image


image


image


image


image


Quite a few that I can write about the introduction of myself,

follow me @sintaaa

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @sintaaa! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

@sintaaa, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Very Welcome to Steemit...Put your article and Now start earning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71