My first day in Steemit - Steemit`de ilk günüm

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Merhaba arkadaşlar,

Başlıktan da belli olduğu gibi, Steemit`de ilk günüm. Aynı zaman da uzun soluklu bir yolculuğa başlıyor diyebilirim.

Benim ismim Vasıf, Azerbaycanlıyım. Bakü`de oturuyorum. 1987, 28 Mayıs doğumluyum. Liseyi bitirdikten hemen sonra T.C. Selçuk Üniversitesi Edebiyat fakultesi Arap-dili Edebiyatı bölümünü kazandım. İstemeyerek o bölümü seçsem de, 3. sınıfta yarıda bıraktım. :)

Şimdi diceksiniz ki, bak bu olmadı. Tabii ki de olmadı. Hiç Üniversite yarıda bırakılırmı? Bırakmışım işte. Bu da benim prensibim. Sevmediğin bir şeyi meslek edinmenin faydasından çok zararını görürsün. Çünkü, sürekli onun değil, senin onu kovaladığını görürsün.

Türkiyede bulunduğum 5 yıl içinde tabii ki boş durmadım. En çok sevdiğim alan olan grafik tasarım alanına sürekli bir ilgim vardı ve Konya Belediyesinin bize ücretsiz olarak sunduğu eğitimlerden faydalandım. 2009 senesinde Bakü`ye döndüğümde 2 yıl grafik tasarım eğitimi almış bir çaylaktım. 

Askerlik yaptıktan hemen sonra bu eğitime kaldığım yerden iş hayatımda davam ettim ve şu anda iyi seviyede grafik tasarım bilgisi olan bir tasarımcıyım. 

4 dilde 10 parmak yazabiliyorum. Bu arada aşağıda yazdığım dilleri de orta seviyede biliyorum. Türkçe pek iyi diyebilirim. Arapça 10 parmak yazmasını bilmesem de "Kuran-i Kerim" hafızı olduğu için çok iyi seviyede okuma, yazma ve giriş seviyesinde anlama var :) :) 

  • - Azerbaycan Q klavye
  • - Türkçe Q klavye
  • - English Q klavye
  • - Rusça klavye

Uzun zamandır YouTube`da graik tasarım dersleri paylaşıyordum. Azerbaycanlı grafik tasarıma ilgi duyanlara belki faydam dokunur diye. Bu alanda bir çok program biliyorum. Adobe Seti (Photoshop, Illustrator, InDesign, Premier, AfterEffect) ve CorelDraw. Grafik tasarım alanında mockup hazırlaya bilecek kadar da 3dsMax biliyorum. Bu yüzden burdayım. Burda da başarılı olacağıma inanıyorum. Ama yardımlarınıza ihtiyacım var. Önce takip ederek ve yaptıklarıma iyi ve ya kötü bir şeyler yazarak başlayabilirsiniz.

Hepinize teşekkür ediyorum.

English

Hello friends,

As it is obvious from the title, the first day in Steemit. At the same time I can say that it is starting a long-term journey.

My name is Vasif, Azerbaijanis. I live in Baku. I was born on May 28, 1987. Immediately after finishing high school, T.C. Selçuk Üniversitesi I won the Department of Literature Arabic-Language Literature. Even if I chose that part inadvertently, I left it in the 3rd semester. :)

Now you're so hot, look is not this. Of course not. Will the university ever be in the air? I left it. This is my prince. If you do not like something, you will see the harm of profession. Because you can see that you are not constantly chasing him.

I found I did not stand idly by in the course of 5 years in Turkey. I have always had an interest in the area of ​​graphic design, which is my favorite field, and I benefited from the trainings offered by the Konya Municipality for free. When I returned to Baku in 2009, I had a 2 year graphic design training.

Immediately after I went to military service, I took the place of my education in my business life and now I am a designer with good graphic design knowledge.

I can write 10 fingers on 4 dildos. By the way, I know the languages ​​I write below in the middle level. I can say Turkish very well. I understand a little bit if I do not know 10 Arabic words.

  • - Azerbaijan Q keyboard
  • - Turkish Q keyboard
  • - English Q keyboard
  • - Russian keyboard

I've been teaching grail design classes on YouTube for a long time. Azerbaijani graphic design might be useful to those who are interested. I know many programs in this area. Adobe Seti (Photoshop, Illustrator, InDesign, Premier, AfterEffect) and CorelDraw. I know enough 3dsMax to prepare mockup in the field of graphic design. That's why i am here. I believe I will be successful here. But I need your help. You can start by following it first and writing something good or bad that you do not.

I thank you all.

Sort:  

@bot-az olaraq Azərbaycandan Steemitə qatılan hər kəsi dəstəkləməkdən qürur duyuruq. Yaxın zamanlarda Azərbaycan topluluğu yarada biləcək və yaxşı nəticələr əldə edə biləcəyimizə inanırıq. Uğurlar @vasifalibeyli

Steemit dünyasına xoş gəldin, inanıram ki, burada da uğurlu nailiyyətlər əldə edəcəksən. Hər bir məsələdə sənə yardımçı olmağa çalışacağıq. Bir yerdə zirvələrə qalxacayıq. Mən buna inanıram.

İnşallah. Təmənnim odur

Xoş gəlmisən qardaş. Burda bilik və bacariqların ilə həm dostlar həmdə mükafatlar əldə edəcəksən. Uğurlar diləyirəm. Hər işdə yanındayıq. Burda dizayn bacarıqlarınla Utopian ilə yaxşı mükafat əldə edə bilərsən


Welcome to Steemit @vasifalibeyli!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!


Welcome to Steem @vasifalibeyli.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem, @vasifalibeyli!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3183 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Welcome to steemit. Have a great journey!

Thanks friends.


Welcome to Steem @vasifalibeyli.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

You are welcome to steem

welcome to steemit world and follow me with your upvote for crypto news updates. Superb post, carry on.......

thanks naser-ab.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78