Somebody Testify - Gratitude w/ Victoria Lucas

As I look back on my life, the pain and hard times fade away…. I make the choice everyday to say THANK YOU Abba for my life. I get so emotional, when I think of how ABBA, Father Yahweh, has Blessed me and ordained my steps…. Even in the depths of my sin, despair, anger, doubt and PRIDE….. I have known my SAVIOR…. And in that knowledge came a door to RESTORATION. I can’t wait to share the TESTIMONY of Yahshua in my life with you all….

Sort:  

Congratulations @vickyisblessed! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Do you know the best way to promote your website to social media users? I will share it with you. This will really help you.
http://bit.ly/2Mn1LED

@themyrrhmaid This is Yahshua's testimony in my life... I believe it will bless you.

Thank you for this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79