My first day in steemit

Hello Steemians! I have been told that I should introduce myself to all of you, so I will do the best I can.

My name is Victor Alfonzo and I am twenty-eight years old. I was born and Venezuela now I live in Colombia, I went to university. Initially I was going to be a Chemistry student, but my grades were terrible, so I switched to half to study writing. Since college, however, I have not written much. I published a book about street musicians on my own, but I found it hard to find the motivation to finish it.

About a year ago I realized that, despite the superficial changes, my life had become quite repetitive, boring and downright depressing. I moved to Colombia and I could be calmer I'm a musician too and I live from it, I needed a change and leave Venezuela so bored and frustrated in Venezuela because of the situation. I knew I needed a change and going to Colombia was the best.


I have my family in Venezuela, my mother, my dad, my sister, I love them a lot, I live music today, it's what I like to do. I'm a Composer, Singer, and Musical Producer I've already recorded my first songs I've already heard on radio stations of my Country but they talked to me about steemit since they help the musicians a lot and support them. And so I can write so that they know me much better and publish quality and original content.

I am a dynamic young man with a lot of desire to improve myself in life to keep fighting for what you love and never give up. I want to give a cordial greeting to all I am new in this I want to get the best of this beautiful platform called steemit.

I want to give the best of me to all of you ....

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit Community!

Hello victoralfonzo! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Welcome to Steemit @victoralfonzo :)

Thank you, thank you for the welcome

Bienvenido a steemit, te deseamos muchos exitos en esta pagina tu nueva casa. Me gustaria que te nos unieras, pasate por mi cuenta y lee mis ultimos post!

Bienvenido a steemit, Una gran palataforma de negocio, participa en tu primer desafío, enviando tu selfie, sola o acompañado, y estarás participando en un sorteo que se realizará el día 24 de mayo por 1 SBD. Solo en los comentarios de este post: https://steemit.com/bestselfie/@nellita66/selfie-mania-el-mayor-reto-de-selfie-de-buenos-seguidores-7-sbd-10-sbd-victoria-compartida-para-el-mejor-dia-de-selfie-5-todos
Pondrás tu selfie y tu comentario. Puedes localizarme también por este link y aclararé tus dudas.
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Welcome to steemit, a great business platform, participate in your first challenge, sending your selfie, alone or accompanied, and you will be participating in a raffle that will be held on May 24 for 1 SBD. Only in the comments of this post: https://steemit.com/bestselfie/@nellita66/selfie-mania-el-mayor-reto-de-selfie-de-buenos-seguidores-7-sbd-10-sbd-victoria -shared-for-the-best-day-of-selfie-5-all
You will put your selfie and your comment. You can also find me by this link and I will clarify your doubts.
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G

Thank you, thank you for the welcome @nellita66

@victoralfonzo, warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, etc.

Thank you, thank you for the welcome

Hello @victoralfonzo.
Welcome to steemit!
Feel free to join our discord, Steem Schools, server where you will learn how to succeed at this place :)
https://discord.gg/G87xyeh
Cheers!

Thanks, thanks, friend

You'r welcome

wellcome! I'm new too, nice introduction og yourself ^^

Thank you, thank you for the welcome

Welcome to steemit I hope you have a lot of success with your publications .. Welcome to this beautiful platform

Thank you, thank you for the welcome @angels075

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76