Introduction post

in #introducemyself5 years ago

My Demography
I am Goodnews Okon. Nickname Gentle Smart
I am 18 years and a High school graduate.
Am dark in complexion, average in height.

My Strengths and Interests**
Am good at drawing, writing (drama and motivational) and graphics design.
Am also fashionable and a photo freak.

My likes
My best Colour is white and pink
My best food is pepper soup rice and white soup.
My best fruit is mango and pear

My life philosophy
Help everyone, and honest.

***My communities of interest ***
@writeandearn- to share my stories
@steemchurch -to share God's word
@IMG_20181125_084539~2.jpgsndbox -to share my art skills
@sc-n- to join the Crusade for freedom
@wafrica- an African hub

I will do my best to contribute best to my communities
BeautyPlus_20180828192050_save.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @ti34, also welcome to the first Blockchain church: #steemchurch, we are a Church that promotes Christian values inside and outside the Blockchain! With headquarters in Venezuela @sc-v Nigeria @sc-n and Ganha @sc-g, we also have a farm that values agricultural knowledge @farms and we offer reading the Bible with @reliquary. You can follow these labels and together let's fight in the crusade for freedom!

Logopit_1546472324034.png

The spelling is Ghana.. Check and correct. Thanks

Welcome you34!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @you34! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steemit

Welcome to steemit. You might want to look beyond just a fee communities though. There really several others if you care to look around.
Science - @steemstem
Q and A -@musing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36