Little girl in a wide world - Introduce myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Some times I think, if my life was a book, it's definitely has a simple cover but colorful inside. A girl who was born in July always being more sensitive and romantic than others. The only way to get closer to me is coming by your heart.

By the way,

Hi, I am Ji, 24 years old girl from Vietnam. People already know Vietnam is a theatre of war, I'm not suprise when there still have people think that way. Yes, it's a part of our history but just let you know we also have wifi and take away coffee these day haha. So I am glad to join steemit with you guy, to sharing my daily life, what I enjoy the most and collect some money from that.

I live in a wide busy world out here, trying everyday not to fall down. So I really hope that in the world of Steemit, I will find myself full of happiness and joy. We can be friends together by following or give each other some votes. I am happy to get more friends and explore your wide wolrd too.

Please support me!

Thank you so much!

1g.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @youngjihwang, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 8346 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1871.06. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Hey nice to meet you, I am also new here :)
your description sounds really nice and fun haha
I won't deny it I don't know a lot about Vietnam and as you mentioned most people think about war when Vietnam comes to their minds. I am happy that Steemit gives us the chance to connect to people all around the world and to get deeper into other cultures than the usual stereotypes. I am really excited to read more about you and your country !

Hi @m1r1, I'm happy to being here with you guys. Yes, I love exploring about culture and people not only my country but also others. Thanks Steemit to giving me this chance, thank you to your beautiful words <3

Hello @youngjihwang and welcome to Steemit!

I've recently joined myself and I would love to make friends with you. I liked your Ghibli Studio post also. Cheers! : )

Hi @lifenbeauty, thanks for your supporting. I will keep doing Steem and write more about Ghibli haha

Congratulations @youngjihwang! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcom to steemit ! Hope you like😆

Thank you so much

Hello @youngjihwang. I'm fieza from Malaysia. I love to know and learn about others culture..especially vietnam. Wish we can be a good friend. Nice to know you. Cheers! (^^;)

Hi Fieza, I love being friend with you. Hope that we can share as much as we can <3

Welcome to Steemit, Ji. That's a great information that you shared with us about Vietnam. :D
Keep sharing and exploring Steemit. You will do just fine. Steem On!

wellcome steemit

Welcome to Steemit, Fellow Steemian. 😃😃
"May the Steem force be with you"
Do look into my account too @ashishgj-agj.inc

Hi, nice to meet you. Thank you for supporting me

Welcome to Steemit @youngjihwang and have fun!

p.s Follow me to smile daily :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43