💗#Introducemyself-Intriduceyourself To Steemian#💗

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180609_104821.jpg

A good afternoon ...
Let me be here to introduce myself as a newcomer to this steemit. My name is #Julia, the owner of the official account @zindiqqiu. I was born in Muara Batu-Aceh, February 9, 1994. My hobby is photography and writing. I am very grateful because in the end I managed to get a chance to surf in this favorite steemit.

Furthermore, I have a mission to make Seteemit better known and rich in post through photography and writing. If there is a photography and writing competition, then I will follow it wisely. This is my first step towards achieving the goal of being a great writer.

The reason I want to surf from scratch is because it is possible to be perceived by users. Hopefully I can follow it too.

Yes, maybe this is what I can say. I apologize if there is a mistake. By @zindiqqiu.

Border-2.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @zindiqqiu! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome to steemit

Thank you ... keep supporting me, because here I am a newcomer. By @zindiqqiu.

SELAMAT DATANG! Welcome, zindiqqiu! Wish you a very fulfilling experience here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Have Fun

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Thank you for supporting me, I am here still learning to better understand the steemit as a beginner. Full of hope from you all. Hopefully can make me as your good member. By @zindiqqiu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75